Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence
PrePrints
ISSN: 0162-8828
Table of Contents
Papers
Marc Peter Deisenroth, Imperial College London, London and TU Darmstadt, Darmstadt
Dieter Fox, University of Washington
Carl Edward Rasmussen, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
pp. 1
Yu Kong, Yu Kong is with the Department of ECE, Northeastern University, Boston, MA 02115. (e-mail: yukong@ece.neu.edu).
pp. 1
Theo E. Schouten, Radboud University, Nijmegen
Egon L. Van den Broek, Utrecht University, Utrecht, University of Twente, Karakter University Center, and Radboud University Medical Center, Nijmegen, The Netherlands
pp. 1
Huizhong Chen, H.Chen is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University, Stanford CA 94305 USA (e-mail: hchen2@stanford.edu).
pp. 1
Wei Wu, W. Wu is with School of Automation Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology, Guangzhou 510640, China.(email:auweiwu@scut.edu.cn)
pp. 1
Federico Pernici, University of Florence, Florence
Alberto Del Bimbo, University of Florence, Florence
pp. 1
Dacheng Tao, Wei Bian is with the Centre for Quantum Computation & Intelligent Systems and the Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology, University of Technology, Sydney, 235 Jones Street, Ultimo, NSW 2007, Australia.(email:wei.bian@uts.edu.au)
pp. 1
Andy J. Ma, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Pong C. Yuen, Hong Kong Baptist University, Kowloon
Jian-Huang Lai, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou
pp. 1
Kaiming He, K. He is with the Visual Computing Group, Microsoft Research Asia, Beijing, China (E-mail: kahe@microsoft.com).
pp. 1
Zenglin Xu, Purdue University, West Lafayette
Feng Yan, Facebook and Purdue University, West Lafayette
Yaun Qi, Purdue University, West Lafayette
pp. 1
Zhiguang Xu, The Ohio State University, Columbus
Steven MacEachern, The Ohio State University, Columbus
Xinyi Xu, The Ohio State University, Columbus
pp. 1
Pierpaolo De Blasi, University of Torino and Collegio Carlo Alberto, Italy
Stefano Favaro, University of Torino and Collegio Carlo Alberto, Italy
Antonio Lijoi, University of Pavia and Collegio Carlo Alberto, Italy
Ramsés H. Mena, Universidad Autónoma de México, México
Igor Prünster, University of Torino and Collegio Carlo Alberto, Italy
Matteo Ruggiero, University of Torino and Collegio Carlo Alberto, Italy
pp. 1
REGULAR PAPERS
Xiaobai Liu, Huazhong University of Science Technology, China and University of California at Los Angeles, Los Angeles
Liang Lin, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science Technology, China
pp. 1
Elad Gilboa, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis
Yunus Saatçi, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
John P. Cunningham, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis
pp. 1
Gus Lott, G. Lott is with the MITRE Corporation, McLean VA 22102 USA (e-mail: glott@mitre.org).
pp. 1
Ayan Chakrabarti, AC is with the Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Cambridge, MA 02138. (E-mail: ayanc@eecs.harvard.edu).
pp. 1
Siyao Fu, Siyao Fu is with the School of Information and Engineering, Minzu University of China, Beijing 100081, China.(email:fu@ele.uri.edu)
pp. 1
Cedric Archambeau, C. Archambeau is with Amazon Berlin, Germany.(email:cedric.p.archambeau@gmail.com)
pp. 1
David Knowles, David A. Knowles is with Stanford University and Zoubin Ghahramani University of Cambridge.
pp. 1
Zhenwen Dai, Zhenwen Dai is with the University of Sheffield, UK. (e-mail: z.dai@sheffield.ac.uk).
pp. 1
Zhigang Ma, Zhigang Ma is with the Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science, University of Trento. (e-mail: ma@disi.unitn.it).
pp. 1
Sungwoong Kim, S. Kim is with Qualcomm Research Korea, Gangnam Gu, Seoul 135-820, South Korea (e-mail: sungwoong.kim01@gmail.com).
pp. 1
Kevin Karsch, Kevin Karsch is with the Department of Computer Science, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL 61801.(email:karsch1@illinois.edu)
pp. 1
Hongwen Kang, Hongwen Kang is with the School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University.(email:hongwenk@cs.cmu.edu)
pp. 1
Chunhua Shen, Chunhua Shen is with School of Computer Science, The University of Adelaide, SA 5005, Australia.(email:chunhua.shen@adelaie.edu.au)
pp. 1
Erion Hasanbelliu, Erion Hasanbelliu is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, 32611.
pp. 1
Fang Han, Fang Han is with the Department of Biostatistics, Johns Hopkins University, MD (e-mail: fhan@jhsph.edu).
pp. 1
Yongsub Lim, Yongsub Lim is with the KAIST, Daejeon, Korea. (e-mail: yongsub@kaist.ac.kr).
pp. 1
Feng Lu, Feng Lu is with the Institute of Industrial Science, the University of Tokyo, Tokyo 153-8505, Japan.(email:lufeng@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
pp. 1
John Paisley, John Paisley is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, Columbia University, New York, NY (e-mail: jpaisley@columbia.edu).
pp. 1
Richard Wilson, R. C. Wilson is with the Department of Computer Science, University of York, UK
pp. 1
Ramzi Abiantun, Ramzi Abiantun is with Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh PA USA.
pp. 1
Changyou Chen, Changyou Chen is with the Australian National University and National ICT, Australia.(email:Changyou.Chen@NICTA.com.au)
pp. 1
Mohamed El Yazid Boudaren, M.Y. Boudaren is with Ecole Militaire Polytechnique, BP 17, Bordj El Bahri, Algiers 16111, Algeria. (E-mail: boudaren@ gmail.com).
pp. 1
Qiang Qiu, Q. Qiu is at the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708 USA.
pp. 1
Samuel Gershman, Samuel J. Gershman is with Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology.
pp. 1
Mehmet Gonen, Mehmet Gonen is with the Sage Bionetworks, Seatle, WA 98109, USA. (e-mail: mehmet.gonen@sagebase.org).
pp. 1
Alessandro Bergamo, A. Bergamo is with the Department of Computer Science, Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH 03755, U.S.A.(email:aleb@cs.dartmouth.edu)
pp. 1
Qiang Cheng, Qiang Cheng is with the Computer Science Department, Southern Illinois University Carbondale (SIUC) (E-mail: qcheng@cs.siu.edu).
pp. 1
Matthias Dantone, Matthias Dantone is with the Computer Vision Laboratory, ETH Zurich, Switzerland. (E-mail: dantone@vision.ee.ethz.ch).
pp. 1
Tetsuo Shima, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Meguro-ku
Suguru Saito, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Meguro-ku
Masayuki Nakajima, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Meguro-ku
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.