Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Mobile Computing
March 2014 (vol. 13 no. 3)
ISSN: 1536-1233
Table of Contents
Basel Alomair, Computer Research Institute (CRI), King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST), Saudi Arabia
Radha Poovendran, University of Washington, Seattle
pp. 469-481
Yun Han Bae, Sangmyung University, Seoul
Bong Dae Choi, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon
Attahiru S. Alfa, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
pp. 497-511
Yohan Chon, Yonsei University, Seoul
Elmurod Talipov, Yonsei University, Seoul
Hyojeong Shin, Yonsei University, Seoul
Hojung Cha, Yonsei University, Seoul
pp. 512-525
Shuqin Li, Alcatel-Lucent Shanghai Bell Co., Ltd., Shanghai
Jianwei Huang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Shuo-Yen Robert Li, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
pp. 526-540
Xuejun Zhuo, Tsinghua University, Beijing
Wei Gao, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Guohong Cao, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Sha Hua, Qualcomm Corporate R&D, San Diego
pp. 541-555
Ian A. Kash, Microsoft Research Cambridge, Cambridge
Rohan Murty, Harvard University
David C. Parkes, Harvard University
pp. 556-568
Jun Liu, University of Connecticut, Storrs
Zhaohui Wang, University of Connecticut, Storrs
Michael Zuba, University of Connecticut, Storrs
Zheng Peng, University of Connecticut, Storrs
Jun-Hong Cui, University of Connecticut, Storrs
Shengli Zhou, University of Connecticut, Storrs
pp. 582-595
Youngki Lee, KAIST, Daejeon
Chulhong Min, KAIST, Daejeon
Younghyun Ju, KAIST, Daejeon
Seungwoo Kang, KAIST, Deajeon
Yunseok Rhee, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Youngin
Junehwa Song, KAIST, Daejeon
pp. 596-610
Wei Gao, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Guohong Cao, Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Arun Iyengar, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, Hawthorne
Mudhakar Srivatsa, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, Hawthorne
pp. 611-625
Shouling Ji, Georgia State University, Atlanta and Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta
Raheem Beyah, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta
Zhipeng Cai, Georgia State University, Atlanta
pp. 626-637
Trinh Minh Tri Do, Idiap Research Institute, Martigny
Daniel Gatica-Perez, Idiap Research Institute, Martigny and Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland
pp. 638-648
Huy Nguyen, University of Houston, Houston
Gabriel Scalosub, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer Sheva
Rong Zheng, University of Houston, Houston
pp. 664-677
Ahmad Rahmati, Broadcom Corporation, Sunnyvale
Clayton Shepard, Rice University, Houston
Chad C. Tossell, USAF Research Laboratory, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, OH
Lin Zhong, Rice University, Houston
Philip Kortum, Rice University, Houston
Angela Nicoara, Deutsche Telekom Silicon Valley Innovation Center, Mountain View
Jatinder Singh, Stanford University, Stanford
pp. 678-692
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.