The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Issue No.12 - December (vol.10)
ISSN: 1536-1233
Jaehyuk Choi , Kyungwon University, Seongnam
Kang G. Shin , The University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
pp. 1681-1693
Luca Mottola , Swedish Institute of Computer Science, Stockholm
pp. 1694-1709
Christos Anagnostopoulos , University of Athens, Athens
Evangelos Zervas , TEI of Athens, Athens
pp. 1710-1725
Yu Gu , University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, Minneapolis
Tian He , University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, Minneapolis
pp. 1741-1754
Pierre-Ugo Tournoux , AAS/CNRS, Toulouse
Jérémie Leguay , Thales Communications, Colombes
Farid Benbadis , Thales Communications, Colombes
John Whitbeck , UPMC Sorbonne Universités, France
Vania Conan , Thales Communications, Colombes
Marcelo Dias de Amorim , UPMC Sorbonne Universités, France
pp. 1755-1768
Yasamin Mostofi , University of New Mexico, Albuquerque
pp. 1769-1784
9 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool