Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Haptics
July-September 2009 (vol. 2 no. 3)
ISSN: 1939-1412
Table of Contents
Kanav Kahol, Arizona State University, Phoenix
Vincent Hayward, Centre for Intelligent Machines, Montréal
Stephen Brewster, University of Glasgow, Glasgow
pp. 121-122
Karon E. MacLean, University of British Columbia, Vancouver
pp. 123-135
Antal Haans, Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven
Wijnand A. IJsselsteijn, Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven
pp. 136-140
Annie Rydström, Luleå University of Technology, Luleå
Robert Broström, Volvo Car Corporation, Göteborg
Peter Bengtsson, Luleå University of Technology, Luleå
pp. 141-147
Yon Visell, McGill University, Montreal
Alvin Law, McGill University, Montreal
Jeremy R. Cooperstock, McGill University, Montreal
pp. 148-159
Maria Karam, Ryerson University, Toronto
Frank A. Russo, Ryerson University, Toronto
Deborah I. Fels, Ryerson University, Toronto
pp. 160-169
Michael Strolz, Technische Universität München, Munich
Alexander Mörtl, Technische Universität München, Munich
Michael Gräf, BMW Forschung und Technik GmbH, Munich
Martin Buss, Technische Universität München, Munich
pp. 170-180
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.