Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Haptics
July-December 2008 (vol. 1 no. 2)
ISSN: 1939-1412
Table of Contents
Regular Papers
Hong Z. Tan, Purdue University, West Lafayette
Shuo Yang, Purdue University, West Lafayette
Zygmunt Pizlo, Purdue Purdue University, West Lafayette
Pietro Buttolo, Ford Motor Company, Dearborn
Matthew Johnston, Ford Motor Company, Dearborn
pp. 96-107
Kyle B. Reed, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore
Michael A. Peshkin, Northwestern University, Evanston
pp. 108-120
Charles Spence, University of Oxford, Oxford
Cristy Ho, University of Oxford, Oxford
pp. 121-129
Nesra Yannier, Koc University, Istanbul
Cagatay Basdogan, Koc University, Istanbul
Serdar Tasiran, Koc University, Istanbul
Omer Lutfi Sen, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul
pp. 130-141
Annual Index
pp. not in print
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.