Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Visualization and Computer Graphics
PrePrints
ISSN: 1077-2626
Table of Contents
Papers
Jose Gustavo Paiva, Jose Gustavo S. Paiva is with Federal University of Uberlandia - UFU.(email:jgustavo@facom.ufu.br)
pp. 1
Yufei Li, Yufei Li is with the Department of Computer Science, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong, P. R. China. (e-mail: liyufei.ustc@gmail.com).
pp. 1
Andre Schollmeyer, Andre Schollmeyer is with the Virtual Reality Systems Group at the Bauhaus-Universitat Weimar (E-mail: andre.schollmeyer@uni-weimar.de).
pp. 1
Brian Duffy, University of Oxford, Oxford
Jeyarajan Thiyagalingam, MathWorks, UK
Simon Walton, University of Oxford, Oxford
David J. Smith, University of Birmingham, Birmingham
Anne Trefethen, University of Oxford, Oxford
Jackson C. Kirkman-Brown, University of Birmingham, Birmingham
Eamonn A. Gaffney, University of Oxford, Oxford
Min Chen, University of Oxford, Oxford
pp. 1
Imanol Herrera, Imanol Herrera is with the Applied Mechanics, CEIT-IK4, TECNUN, Manuel Lardizabal 15, San Sebastian 20018, Spain.(email:iherrera@ceit.es)
pp. 1
Sriram Karthik Badam, Sriram Karthik Badam is with the School of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN.(email:sbadam@purdue.edu)
pp. 1
Lucas Majerowicz, Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya
Ariel Shamir, Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya
Alla Sheffer, University of British Colombia, Vancouver
Holger H. Hoos, University of British Colombia, Vancouver
pp. 1
Haiyang Hu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, Hangzhou
Rynson W.H. Lau, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Benjamin Wah, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Hua Hu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, Hangzhou
pp. 1
Robert Hero, University of California, Davis, Davis
Chris Ho, University of California, Davis, Davis
Kwan-Liu Ma, University of California, Davis, Davis
pp. 1
Jian Cui, Purdue University, West Lafayette
Zhiqiang Ma, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Beijing
Voicu Popescu, Purdue University, West Lafayette
pp. 1
Tunc Aydin, T. O. Aydikn is with Disney Research Zurich. (E-mail: tunc@disneyresearch.com).
pp. 1
Jennifer Chandler, J. Chandler is with the Institute for Data Analysis and Visualization, University of California, Davis.(email:jchandler@ucdavis.edu)
pp. 1
Xiaopeng Zhang, X. Zhang is with National Laboratory of Pattern Recognition(NLPR), Institute of Automation, CAS.(email:xpzhang@nlpr.ia.ac.cn)
pp. 1
Ruben Garcia Hernandez, Ruben Garcia is with the Department of Informatics and Applied Mathematics, University of Girona, Spain.
pp. 1
He Wang, H. Wang is with the School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, UK. (E-mail: He.Wang@ed.ac.uk).
pp. 1
Harsh Bhatia, H. Bhatia is with SCI Institute, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, 84112.(email:hbhatia@sci.utah.edu)
pp. 1
Mariko Isogawa, Mariko Miki is with the Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University, Osaka, 560-8531, Japan.
pp. 1
Asmund Birkeland, Asmund Birkeland is with the Department of Informatics, University of Bergen, Norway.
pp. 1
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.