Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Visualization and Computer Graphics
PrePrints
ISSN: 1077-2626
Table of Contents
Papers
Brian Duffy, University of Oxford, Oxford
Jeyarajan Thiyagalingam, MathWorks, UK
Simon Walton, University of Oxford, Oxford
David J. Smith, University of Birmingham, Birmingham
Anne Trefethen, University of Oxford, Oxford
Jackson C. Kirkman-Brown, University of Birmingham, Birmingham
Eamonn A. Gaffney, University of Oxford, Oxford
Min Chen, University of Oxford, Oxford
pp. 1
Jose Gustavo Paiva, Jose Gustavo S. Paiva is with Federal University of Uberlandia - UFU.(email:jgustavo@facom.ufu.br)
pp. 1
Yufei Li, Yufei Li is with the Department of Computer Science, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong, P. R. China. (e-mail: liyufei.ustc@gmail.com).
pp. 1
Imanol Herrera, Imanol Herrera is with the Applied Mechanics, CEIT-IK4, TECNUN, Manuel Lardizabal 15, San Sebastian 20018, Spain.(email:iherrera@ceit.es)
pp. 1
Sriram Karthik Badam, Sriram Karthik Badam is with the School of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN.(email:sbadam@purdue.edu)
pp. 1
Tim Wu, Tim Wu is with the Auckland Bioengineering Institute, University of Auckland, Auckland 1010, New Zealand (e-mail: twu051@aucklanduni.ac.nz).
pp. 1
Jeremy Boy, Jeremy Boy is with Inria, Telecom ParisTech, and EnsadLab.(email:myjyby@gmail.com)
pp. 1
Sean M. Arietta, Sean Arietta is with the EECS Department at the University of California, Berkeley (E-Mail: sarietta@eecs.berkeley.edu).
pp. 1
Steffen Koch, Steffen Koch is with the Institute of Visualization and Interactive Systems (VIS), University of Stuttgart (e-mail: steffen.koch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de).
pp. 1
Dominik Sacha, Dominik Sacha is with Data Analysis and Visualization Group, University of Konstanz.(email:dominik.sacha@uni-konstanz.de)
pp. 1
Connor C. Gramazio, Connor Gramazio is with the Department of Computer Science at Brown University (E-mail: connor@cs.brown.edu).
pp. 1
Guodao Sun, Guodao Sun is with Zhejiang University of Technology. This work was done when Guodao Sun was an intern at Microsoft Research (E-mail: godoor.sun@gmail.com).
pp. 1
David Gotz, David Gotz is with the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (e-mail: gotz@unc.edu).
pp. 1
Ronell Sicat, Ronell Sicat is with King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST).(email:ronell.sicat@kaust.edu.sa)
pp. 1
Arthur van Goethem, Arthur van Goethem is with TU Eindhoven (E-mail: a.i.v.goethem@tue.nl).
pp. 1
Cong Xie, Cong Xie is with State Key Lab of CAD, Zhejiang University.(email:xiecong@cad.zju.edu.cn)
pp. 1
R. A. Boto, D. Gunther is with Institut Mines-Telecom, Telecom ParisTech, CNRS LTCI, Paris, France.(email:gunther@telecom-paristech.fr)
pp. 1
Steffen Frey, Steffen Frey is with the University of Stuttgart. (e-mail: steffen.frey@visus.uni-stuttgart.de).
pp. 1
Stef van den Elzen, Stef van den Elzen is with the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands, and SynerScope BV, Eindhoven, The Netherlands (E-mail: s.j.v.d.elzen@tue.nl).
pp. 1
Haidong Chen, Haidong Chen is with State Key Lab of CAD&CG, Zhejiang University (E-mail: chenhaidong@cad.zju.edu.cn).
pp. 1
Diansheng Guo, Diansheng Guo is with the Department of Geography, University of South Carolina (Email: guod@mailbox.sc.edu).
pp. 1
Jiawan Zhang, Jiawan Zhang is with the School of Computer Science and Technology, and School of Computer Software (SCS), Tianjin University. (e-mail: jwzhang@tju.edu.cn).
pp. 1
Hui Zhang, Hui Zhang is with Pervasive Technology Institute at Indiana University.(email:huizhang@iu.edu)
pp. 1
Charles Stolper, Charles D. Stolper is with the School of Interactive Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology.(email:chadstolper@gatech.edu)
pp. 1
Hyungsuk Choi, Hyungsuk Choi is with the Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST). (e-mail: woslakfh1@unist.ac.kr).
David Hildebrand, Hyungsuk Choi is with the Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST). (e-mail: woslakfh1@unist.ac.kr).
pp. 1
Martijn Tennekes, Martijn Tennekes is with Statistics Netherlands.(email:m.tennekes@cbs.nl)
pp. 1
Escape Maps (Abstract)
Gustavo Machado, Gustavo Machado is with University of Stuttgart, Germany (E-mail: machadgo@visus.uni-stuttgart.de).
pp. 1
Mahsa Mirzargar, Mahsa Mirzargar is with the Scientific Computing and Imaging Institute, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112.(email:mirzargar@sci.utah.edu)
pp. 1
Brittany Kondo, Brittany Kondo is with the University of Ontario Institute of Technology (E-mail: brittany.kondo@uoit.ca).
pp. 1
Donghao Ren, Donghao Ren is with the Department of Computer Science, University of California, Santa Barbara.(email:donghaoren@cs.ucsb.edu)
pp. 1
Michael Correll, Michael Correll is with the Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison.(email:mcorrell@cs.wisc.edu)
pp. 1
Zan Armstrong, Zan Armstrong was with Google at the time of research, currently unaffiliated (E-mail: zan.armstrong@gmail.com).
pp. 1
Michael Beham, Michael Beham is with the Vienna University of Technology and the Austrian Institute of Technology (E-mail: e0726417@student.tuwien.ac.at).
pp. 1
Steffen Frey, Steffen Frey is with the University of Stuttgart. (e-mail: steffen.frey@visus.uni-stuttgart.de).
pp. 1
Justin Talbot, Justin Talbot is with Tableau Research (E-mail: jtalbot@tableausoftware.com).
pp. 1
Conglei Shi, C. Shi is with the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (E-mail: clshi@cse.ust.hk).
pp. 1
Attila Gyulassy, Attila Gyulassy is with SCI Institute, University of Utah (E-mail: jediati@sci.utah.edu).
pp. 1
Cagatay Demiralp, Cagatay Demiralp is with Stanford University.(email:cagatay@cs.stanford.edu)
pp. 1
Fan Hong, Fan Hong is with Key Laboratory of Machine Perception (Ministry of Education), School of EECS, Peking University.(email:fan.hong@pku.edu.cn)
pp. 1
Juhee Bae, Juhee Bae is with North Carolina State University (E-mail: jbae3@ncsu.edu).
pp. 1
Hanqi Guo, Hanqi Guo is with Key Laboratory of Machine Perception (Ministry of Education), School of EECS, and Center for Computational Science and Engineering, Peking University (E-mail: hanqi.guo@pku.edu.cn).
pp. 1
Paul van der Corput, Paul van der Corput is with Eindhoven University of Technology.(email:p.n.a.v.d.corput@tue.nl)
pp. 1
Ismail Demir, I. Demir is with the Computer Graphics and Visualization Group, Technische Universitat Munchen, Informatik 15, Boltzmannstraße 3, 85748 Garching, Germany.(email:ismail.demir@mytum.de)
pp. 1
Peter Lindstrom, Peter Lindstrom is with the Center for Applied Scientific Computing, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (E-mail: pl@llnl.gov).
pp. 1
Wei Zeng, Wei Zeng is with the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (e-mail: wzengl@ntu.edu.sg).
pp. 1
Stefan Lindholm, S. Lindholm is with the Department of Science and Technology, Linkoping University (E-mail: stefan.lindholm@liu.se).
pp. 1
Bilal Alsallakh, Bilal Alsallakh is with the Vienna University of Technology (e-mail: alsallakh@ifs.tuwien.ac.at).
pp. 1
Tao Ju, Tao Ju is with Washington University in St. Louis.(email:taoju@cse.wustl.edu)
pp. 1
Maria Ganuza, Maria Lujan Ganuza is with the VyGLab Research Laboratory at the Universidad Nacional del Sur, Bah´ıa Blanca, Argentina. (e-mail: mlg@cs.uns.edu.ar).
pp. 1
Cagatay Turkay, Cagatay Turkay is with the Dep. of Computer Science at City University London, UK.(email:Cagatay.Turkay@city.ac.uk)
pp. 1
Felipe Duarte, Felipe S. L. G. Duarte is with the Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Sao Paulo, Sao Carlos, SP, Brazil. (e-mail: felipelageduarte@usp.br).
pp. 1
Jan Kretschmer, Jan Kretschmer is with the Department of Computer Graphics, FAU Erlangen, and Siemens Healthcare Computed Tomography, Forchheim, Germany (e-mail: jan.kretschmer@cs.fau.de).
pp. 1
Marco Ament, Marco Ament is with the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany. (e-mail: ament@kit.edu).
pp. 1
Rudolf Netzel, Rudolf Netzel is with VISUS, University of Stuttgart (E-mail: rudolf.netzel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de).
pp. 1
Maoyuan Sun, Maoyuan Sun is with the Discovery Analytics Center, Department of Computer Science, Virginia Tech. (e-mail: fsmaoyuan@cs.vt.edu).
pp. 1
Franz Sauer, Franz Sauer is with the University of California, Davis (E-mail: fasauer@ucdavis.edu).
pp. 1
Dilip Thomas, Dilip Mathew Thomas is with Department of Computer Science and Automation, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India.(email:dilip@csa.iisc.ernet.in)
pp. 1
Tuan Dang, Tuan Nhon Dang is with the Department of Computer Science, University of Illinois at Chicago (e-mail: nhontuan@gmail.com).
pp. 1
Sean McKenna, S. McKenna is with the School of Computing, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, 84112 (E-mail: sean@cs.utah.edu).
pp. 1
Tom Polk, Tom Polk is with the University of North Carolina at Charlotte (E-mail: tepolk@uncc.edu).
pp. 1
Gordon Kindlmann, Gordon Kindlmann is with the University of Chicago.(email:glk@uchicago.edu)
pp. 1
David Gunther, David Gunther is with Institut Mines-Telecom, Telecom ParisTech, CNRS LTCI, Paris, France (E-mail: gunther@telecom-paristech.fr).
pp. 1
Jiaxi Hu, Jiaxi Hu is with the Department of Computer Science, Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, 48202 (E-mail: jiaxihu@wayne.edu).
pp. 1
Manuela Waldner, Manuela Waldner is with the Vienna University of Technology. (e-mail: waldner@cg.tuwien.ac.at).
Ivan Viola, Manuela Waldner is with the Vienna University of Technology. (e-mail: waldner@cg.tuwien.ac.at).
pp. 1
Christian Schulte zu Berge, Christian Schulte zu Berge is with the Chair for Computer Aided Medical Procedures, Technische Universitat Munchen, Germany.(email:christian.szb@in.tum.de)
pp. 1
Sylvia Glasser, Sylvia Glasser is with the Department for Simulation and Graphics, at the Otto-von-Guericke University of Magdeburg, Germany.(email:glasser@ovgu.de)
pp. 1
Sebastian Grottel, S. Grottel is with the Department of Computer Graphics and Visualization of the TU Dresden, Germany (E-mail: sebastian.grottel@tu-dresden.de).
pp. 1
Zhiyuan Zhang, Zhiyuan Zhang is with the Visual Analytics and Imaging Lab at the Computer Science Department, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY (Email: zyzhang@cs.sunysb.edu).
pp. 1
Lucas Majerowicz, Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya
Ariel Shamir, Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya
Alla Sheffer, University of British Colombia, Vancouver
Holger H. Hoos, University of British Colombia, Vancouver
pp. 1
Jian Cui, Purdue University, West Lafayette
Zhiqiang Ma, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Beijing
Voicu Popescu, Purdue University, West Lafayette
pp. 1
Jennifer Chandler, J. Chandler is with the Institute for Data Analysis and Visualization, University of California, Davis.(email:jchandler@ucdavis.edu)
pp. 1
Tunc Aydin, T. O. Aydikn is with Disney Research Zurich. (E-mail: tunc@disneyresearch.com).
pp. 1
He Wang, H. Wang is with the School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, UK. (E-mail: He.Wang@ed.ac.uk).
pp. 1
Harsh Bhatia, H. Bhatia is with SCI Institute, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, 84112.(email:hbhatia@sci.utah.edu)
pp. 1
Asmund Birkeland, Asmund Birkeland is with the Department of Informatics, University of Bergen, Norway.
pp. 1
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.