Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Parallel and Distributed Systems
November 2010 (vol. 21 no. 11)
ISSN: 1045-9219
Table of Contents
Karam Park, Yonsei University, Seoul
Joon-Sang Park, Hongik University, Seoul
Won W. Ro, Yonsei University, Seoul
pp. 1547-1560
Xiaomei Liu, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, Austin
Li Xiao, Michigan State University, East Lansing
pp. 1561-1572
Cheng-Zhong Xu, Wayne State University, Detroit
Minghua Xu, Wayne State University, Detroit
Le Yi Wang, Wayne State University, Detroit
George Yin, Wayne State University, Detroit
pp. 1573-1585
Hsiao-Ying Lin, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu
Wen-Guey Tzeng, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu
pp. 1586-1594
Konstantinos Kleisouris, Rutgers University, Piscataway
Yingying Chen, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken
Jie Yang, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken
Richard P. Martin, Rutgers University, Piscataway
pp. 1595-1610
Dario Bruneo, University of Messina, Messina
Marco Scarpa, University of Messina, Messina
Antonio Puliafito, University of Messina, Messina
pp. 1611-1625
Chunyu Hu, Broadcom Inc., Sunnyvale
Hwangnam Kim, Korea University, Seoul
Jennifer C. Hou, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana
Dennis Chi, Microsoft, Seattle
Sai Shankar N, Broadcom Inc., San Diego
pp. 1626-1643
Oh-Heum Kwon, Pukyong National University, Pusan
Ha-Joo Song, Pukyong National University, Pusan
Sangjoon Park, Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute, Daejeon
pp. 1644-1657
Wen-Zhan Song, Georgia State University, Atlanta
Renjie Huang, Washington State University, Vancouver
Mingsen Xu, Washington State University, Vancouver
Behrooz A. Shirazi, Washington State University, Vancouver
Richard LaHusen, USGS Cascades Volcano Observatory, Vancouver
pp. 1658-1674
Yao-Chung Fan, National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu
Arbee L.P. Chen, National Chengchi University, Taipei
pp. 1675-1691
Matthew P. Johnson, City University of New York, New York
Hosam Rowaihy, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM), Dhahran
Diego Pizzocaro, Cardiff University, Cardiff
Amotz Bar-Noy, City University of New York, New York
Stuart Chalmers, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen
Thomas F. La Porta, The Pennsylvania State Univeristy, University Park
Alun Preece, Cardiff University, Cardiff
pp. 1692-1705
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.