Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Computers
April 2010 (vol. 59 no. 4)
ISSN: 0018-9340
Table of Contents
Ben Cope, Imperial College London , London
Peter Y.K. Cheung, Imperial College London, London
Wayne Luk, Imperial College London, London
Lee Howes, Imperial College London
pp. 433-448
Amirhossein Alimohammad, Ukalta Engineering, Edmonton
Saeed Fouladi Fard, Ukalta Engineering, Edmonton
Bruce F. Cockburn, University of Alberta, Edmonton
pp. 449-456
Jie-Hong Roland Jiang, National Taiwan University, Taipei
Chih-Chun Lee, National Taiwan University, Taipei
Alan Mishchenko, University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley
Chung-Yang (Ric) Huang, National Taiwan University, Taipei
pp. 457-467
Yusuf Hasan, Iowa Sate University, Ames
Wei-Mei Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei
J. Morris Chang, Iowa State University, Ames
Bashar M. Gharaibeh, Iowa State University, Ames
pp. 468-477
Clemens Moser, ETH Zurich, Zurich
Lothar Thiele, ETH Zurich, Zurich
Davide Brunelli, University of Bologna, Bologna
Luca Benini, University of Bologna, Bologna
pp. 478-491
Yeim-Kuan Chang, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan
Yung-Chieh Lin, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan
Cheng-Chien Su, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan
pp. 492-506
Yang Xiao, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Hui Chen, Virginia State University, Petersburg
Kui Wu, University of Victoria, Victoria
Bo Sun, Lamar University, Beaumont
Ying Zhang, Soochow University, Suzhou
Xinyu Sun, Tulane University, New Orleans
Chong Liu, University of Victoria, Victoria and Research In Motion Limited, Ontario
pp. 507-521
Terence K. Rodrigues, University of Texas at Austin, Austin
Earl E. Swartzlander Jr., University of Texas at Austin, Austin
pp. 522-531
Wu Jigang, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China and Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Thambipillai Srikanthan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Guang Chen, Nortel Networks and Peking University, Beijing
pp. 532-544
Ole-Christoffer Granmo, University of Agder, Grimstad
B. John Oommen, Carleton University, Ottawa and University of Agder, Grimstad
pp. 545-560
Hao Zheng, University of South Florida, Tampa
Haiqiong Yao, University of South Florida, Tampa
Tomohiro Yoneda, National Institute of Informatics, Japan
pp. 561-573
Ondřej Lhoták, University of Waterloo, Waterloo
Stephen Curial, Xymbiant Systems Inc., Edmonton
José Nelson Amaral, University of Alberta, Edmonton
pp. 574-575
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.