Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Computers
August 1981 (vol. 30 no. 8)
ISSN: 0018-9340
Table of Contents
S. Thanawastien, Department of Electrical Engineering, Auburn University
pp. 545-556
H. Fujiwara, Faculty of Engineering, University of Waterloo
pp. 556-562
T. Sridhar, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Southern California
pp. 563-571
J.R. Armstrong, Department of Electrical Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and the State University of Virginia
pp. 587-590
J.T. Butler, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University
pp. 590-596
A.B. Hayes, Department of Computer Science, University of Utah
pp. 596-600
Y.K. Malaiya, Research Group on Design Automation and Fault-Tolerant Computing, School of Advanced Technology, State University of New York
pp. 600-604
J.B. Surjaatmadja, Mechanical Research and Development Department, Halliburton Services
pp. 609-613
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.