The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
(PrePrints)
ISSN: 2168-6750
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Junliang Liu , Junliang Liu is with Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, University of Ottawa, Canada.(email:junll@cse.ust.hk)
Xiao Chen , Xiao Chen is with the Department of Computer Science, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX, USA (e-mail: xc10@txstate.edu)
Shiva Shivashankar , Shivashankar is with the Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore 560 056 (e-mail: nshivu_ss@rediffmail.com)
Song Tan , Song Tan is with the Sensorweb Research Laboratory, Department of Computer Science, Georgia State University (e-mail: stan@cs.gsu.edu).
Zuyuan Yang , Z. Yang is with the Faculty of Automation, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou, 510006, China. He is also with the School of Information Technology, Deakin University, Burwood Campus, Melbourne, VIC 3125, Australia.(email:yangzuyuan@aliyun.com)
Zhiyang He , Zhiyang He is with the Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China.(email:zyhets@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Yu-Jun Zheng , Yu-Jun Zheng is with the College of Computer Science & Technology, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, 310023 China (e-mail: yujun. zheng@computer.org).
Nikos Tsikoudis , Nikos Tsikoudis is with the Brandeis University (e-mail: ntsikudis@gmail.com).
Qiusha Zhu , Qiusha Zhu is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL 33146, USA (Email: q.zhu2@umiami.edu).
Giovanni Pilato , Giovanni Pilato is with ICAR-CNR, Istituto di Calcolo e Reti ad alte prestazioni, Italian National Research Council, Palermo, 90128, Italy (E-mail: giovanni.pilato@cnr.it).
Meng Li , M. Li is with the Graduate School of Information Sciences, Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan (E-mail: mengli@it.ecei.tohoku.ac.jp).
Riccardo Bernardini , Riccardo Bernardini is with the University of Udine, Department of Electrical, Management and Mechanical Engineering Via delle Scienze 206, Udine, Italy (E-mail: bernardini@uniud.it).
Jun Huang , J. Huang is with the State Key Lab. of Industrial Control Technology, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China, 310027 and the School of Information and Communication Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China, 400065.(email:xiaoniuadmin@gmail.com)
Cem Tekin , C. Tekin is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, UCLA, Los Angeles, CA, 90095 (Email: cmtkn@ucla.edu).
Weixian Liao , Weixian Liao is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS 39762. (e-mail: wl373@msstate.edu).
Fausto C. Fleites , F. C. Fleites is with the School of Computing and Information Sciences, Florida International University, Miami, FL 33199, USA. (email:fflei001@cs.fiu.edu)
Cailian Chen , Cailian Chen is with the Department of Automation, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, P. R. China; Key Laboratory of System Control and Information Processing, Ministry of Education of China; Cyber Joint Innovation Center, Hangzhou, China (e-mail: cailianchen@sjtu.edu.cn).
Jun Huang , J. Huang is with the School of Information and Communication Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China, 400065.(email: jhuang@cqupt.edu.cn)
Majid Altamimi , Majid Altamimi is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. (e-mail: mtamimi@ksu.edu.sa).
Ahmed Jedda , Ahmed Jedda is with the School of Electrical and Computer Science University of Ottawa (e-mail: ahmed.jedda@uottawa.ca).
Yudhistira Nugraha , Yudhistira Nugraha is with the Centre for Doctoral Training in Cyber Security, the Department of Computer Science, the University of Oxford (e-mail: yudhistira.nugraha@cs.ox.ac.uk).
Gokce Gorbil , Gokce Gorbil is with the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Imperial College, London, UK, SW7 2AZ (e-mail: g.gorbil@imperial.ac.uk).
Hassan Omar , Hassan Aboubakr Omar is with the Center for Wireless Communications, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo, 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3G1. (e-mail: h3omar@uwaterloo.ca).
Zhaoyang Zhang , Zhaoyang Zhang is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, USA. (email: zzhang1@umassd.edu)
Chonggang Wang , Zhaoyang Zhang is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, USA. (email: zzhang1@umassd.edu)
Luca Allodi , Luca Allodi is with the DISI Department at the University of Trento, Italy (e-mail: luca.allodi@unitn.it).
Klimis Ntalianis , Klimis Ntalianis is with the Department of Marketing, Technological Educational Institute of Athens. GREECE (e-mail: kdal75@gmail.com).
Keita Emura , Keita Emura is with the Network Security Research Institute, National Institute of Information Communications Technology, 4- 2-1, Nukui-Kitamachi, Koganei, Tokyo, 184-8795 Japan. (e-mail: k-emura@nict.go.jp).
Florent Bruguier , Florent Bruguier is with the Microelectronics Department of Montpellier Laboratory of Informatics, Robotics and Microelectronics (LIRMM), UMR 5506, University of Montpellier - CNRS, Montpellier, France. (e-mail: florent.bruguier@lirmm.fr).
Dan Wang , Dan Wang is with the Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (e-mail: csdwang@comp.polyu.edu.hk).
Hung-Hsiang Wang , Hung-Hsiang Wang is with the Institute of Communications Engineering, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan, and Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI), Hsinchu, Taiwan (e-mail:
Yuh-Min Tseng , Y.-M. Tseng is with the Department of Mathematics, National Changhua University of Education, Chang-Hua City, 500 Taiwan, R.O.C. (email:ymtseng@cc.ncue.edu.tw)
Jonathan Ledy , Jonathan Ledy is with the MIPS-GRTC, EA 2332 ,University of Haute-Alsace, France (e-mail: jonathan.ledy@uha.fr).
Wanyuan Wang , Wanyuan Wang is with the School of Computer Science and Engineering, Southeast University, Nanjing 211189, China, and also with the Key Laboratory of Computer Network and Information Integration (Southeast University), Ministry of Education, China. (e-mail: yjiang@seu.edu.cn).
FOTEINI Markatopoulou , Foteini Markatopoulou is with the Information Technologies Institute (ITI), Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH), Thermi 57001, Greece and with the Queen Mary University of London, Mile end Campus, UK, E14NS. (e-mail: markatopoulou@iti.gr).
Hui Zhou , Hui Zhou is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Auburn University, Auburn, AL 36849- 5201 USA. (e-mail: hzz0016@tigermail.auburn.edu).
Charith Perera , Charith Perera is with the Research School of Computer Science, The Australian National University, Canberra, ACT 0200, Australia. (e-mail: Charith.Perera@ieee.org).
Meikang Qiu , M. Qiu is with Computer Science department, Huazhong University of Science and Technology and Pace University.(email:mqiu@pace.edu)
Mohammad Khan , Mohammad Shahnoor Islam Khan is with the Department of Computer Science, Ryerson University, Toronto, ON, Canada M5B 2K3. (e-mail: m329khan@ryerson.ca).
Masumi Shirakawa , Masumi Shirakawa is with the Department of Multimedia Engineering, Graduate School of Information Science and Technology, Osaka University, Japan. (e-mail: shirakawa.masumi@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp).
Sihai Zhang , Sihai Zhang is with the Department of Electronic Engineering and Information Science, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, Anhui, 230027.(email:shzhang@ustc.edu.cn)
Ioannis Vourkas , Ioannis Vourkas is with the Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace, Xanthi, Greece.(Email: ivourkas@ee.duth.gr)
Chung-Ming Huang , Chung-Ming Huang is with the Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan, (e-mail: huangcm@locust.csie.ncku.edu.tw).
Chen-Han Chien , Chen-Han Chien is with the Institute of Neuroinformatics, University of Zurich and ETH Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, Zurich, Switzerland (e-mail: shih@ini.uzh.ch).
Yuxia Huang , Yuxia Huang is with the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX 78412 (e-mail: lucy.huang@tamucc.edu).
Aiqing Zhang , Aiqing Zhang is with the Key Lab of Broadband Wireless Communication and Sensor Network Technology ,Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Ministry of Education, China.(Email: aqzhang2006@163.com)
Ying Xiao , Ying Xiao is with the School of Computer Science, University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma 73019, USA
Ching-Chih Chuang , Ching-Chih Chuang is with the Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan. (email; d99922041@csie.ntu.edu.tw)
Che-Yu Chang , Che-Yu Chang is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taiwan (e-mail: D99921030@ntu.edu.tw).
Vicenc Torra , Vicenc Torra is with the University of Skovde, Sweden (e-mail: vtorra@his.se).
Giuseppe Cardone , Giuseppe Cardone is with the Department of Computer Science and Engineering (DISI), Scuola di Ingegneria, Universita di Bologna, 40135, Bologna, Italia (e-mail: giuseppe.cardone@unibo.it).
25 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool