The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
(PrePrints)
ISSN: 2168-6750
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Junliang Liu , Junliang Liu is with Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, University of Ottawa, Canada.(email:junll@cse.ust.hk)
Xiao Chen , Xiao Chen is with the Department of Computer Science, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX, USA (e-mail: xc10@txstate.edu)
Papers
Shiva Shivashankar , Shivashankar is with the Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore 560 056 (e-mail: nshivu_ss@rediffmail.com)
Chi Harold Liu , Chi Harold Liu is with the School of Software, Beijing Institute of Technology, China. (e-mail: chiliu@bit.edu.cn).
Song Tan , Song Tan is with the Sensorweb Research Laboratory, Department of Computer Science, Georgia State University (e-mail: stan@cs.gsu.edu).
Chunsheng Zhu , Chunsheng Zhu is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4, Canada (e-mail: fcszhu@ece.ubc.ca).
Hong Wen , Hong Wen is with Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo, CANADA.(email:h5wen@uwaterloo.ca)
Kaoru Ota , Kaoru Ota is with the Department of Information and Electronic Engineering, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan. (e-mail: ota@csse.muroran-it.ac.jp).
Lei Zheng , Lei Zheng is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Victoria, Victoria, BC, Canada. E-mail: {zhengl@ece.uvic.ca}
Lin Cai , Lei Zheng is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Victoria, Victoria, BC, Canada. E-mail: {zhengl@ece.uvic.ca}
Xiaojiang Ren , Xiaojiang Ren is with the Research School of Computer Science, The Australian National University, Canberra, ACT 0200, Australia. (e-mail: richard.rxj@anu.edu.au).
Zhiyang He , Zhiyang He is with the Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China.(email:zyhets@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Zuyuan Yang , Z. Yang is with the Faculty of Automation, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou, 510006, China. He is also with the School of Information Technology, Deakin University, Burwood Campus, Melbourne, VIC 3125, Australia.(email:yangzuyuan@aliyun.com)
Yu-Jun Zheng , Yu-Jun Zheng is with the College of Computer Science & Technology, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, 310023 China (e-mail: yujun. zheng@computer.org).
Nikos Tsikoudis , Nikos Tsikoudis is with the Brandeis University (e-mail: ntsikudis@gmail.com).
Hongwei Li , Hongwei Li is with the School of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, Sichuan, China (e-mail: hongwei.uestc@gmail.com).
Feng Luo , F. Luo is with the Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China.(email:forester luo@hotmail.com)
Qiusha Zhu , Qiusha Zhu is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL 33146, USA (Email: q.zhu2@umiami.edu).
Giovanni Pilato , Giovanni Pilato is with ICAR-CNR, Istituto di Calcolo e Reti ad alte prestazioni, Italian National Research Council, Palermo, 90128, Italy (E-mail: giovanni.pilato@cnr.it).
Meng Li , M. Li is with the Graduate School of Information Sciences, Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan (E-mail: mengli@it.ecei.tohoku.ac.jp).
Jun Huang , J. Huang is with the State Key Lab. of Industrial Control Technology, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China, 310027 and the School of Information and Communication Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China, 400065.(email:xiaoniuadmin@gmail.com)
Cem Tekin , C. Tekin is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, UCLA, Los Angeles, CA, 90095 (Email: cmtkn@ucla.edu).
Riccardo Bernardini , Riccardo Bernardini is with the University of Udine, Department of Electrical, Management and Mechanical Engineering Via delle Scienze 206, Udine, Italy (E-mail: bernardini@uniud.it).
Gokce Gorbil , Gokce Gorbil is with the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Imperial College, London, UK, SW7 2AZ (e-mail: g.gorbil@imperial.ac.uk).
Charith Perera , Charith Perera is with the Research School of Computer Science, The Australian National University, Canberra, ACT 0200, Australia. (e-mail: Charith.Perera@ieee.org).
Zixue Cheng , Zixue Cheng is with the School of Computer Science and Engineering, the University of Aizu, Japan. (e-mail: z-cheng@u-aizu.ac.jp).
Fabrizio Lamberti , F. Lamberti is with the Dipartimento di Automatica e Informatica, Politecnico di Torino, Italy.(email:fabrizio.lamberti)
Weixian Liao , Weixian Liao is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS 39762. (e-mail: wl373@msstate.edu).
Cailian Chen , Cailian Chen is with the Department of Automation, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, P. R. China; Key Laboratory of System Control and Information Processing, Ministry of Education of China; Cyber Joint Innovation Center, Hangzhou, China (e-mail: cailianchen@sjtu.edu.cn).
Fausto C. Fleites , F. C. Fleites is with the School of Computing and Information Sciences, Florida International University, Miami, FL 33199, USA. (email:fflei001@cs.fiu.edu)
Ahmed Jedda , Ahmed Jedda is with the School of Electrical and Computer Science University of Ottawa (e-mail: ahmed.jedda@uottawa.ca).
Majid Altamimi , Majid Altamimi is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. (e-mail: mtamimi@ksu.edu.sa).
Jun Huang , J. Huang is with the School of Information and Communication Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China, 400065.(email: jhuang@cqupt.edu.cn)
Yudhistira Nugraha , Yudhistira Nugraha is with the Centre for Doctoral Training in Cyber Security, the Department of Computer Science, the University of Oxford (e-mail: yudhistira.nugraha@cs.ox.ac.uk).
Sihai Zhang , Sihai Zhang is with the Department of Electronic Engineering and Information Science, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, Anhui, 230027.(email:shzhang@ustc.edu.cn)
Yuh-Min Tseng , Y.-M. Tseng is with the Department of Mathematics, National Changhua University of Education, Chang-Hua City, 500 Taiwan, R.O.C. (email:ymtseng@cc.ncue.edu.tw)
Xiping Hu , Xiping Hu is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4, Canada (e-mail: xipingh@ece.ubc.ca).
16 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool