Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Cloud Computing
PrePrints
ISSN: 2168-7161
Table of Contents
Papers
Karim Djemame, Karim Djemame is with the School of Computing, University of Leeds, UK, LS2 9JT.. (email: karim@comp.leeds.ac.uk)
pp. 1
Shasha Zhu, Shasha Zhu is with UXP Systems Inc., Suite 1501, 5000 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M2N 7E9.(email:s29zhu@uwaterloo.ca)
pp. 1
Yufei Gu, Yufei Gu is with Department of Computer Science, The University of Texas at Dallas, 800 W. Campbell RD, Richardson, TX 75080.(email:yufei.gu@utdallas.edu)
pp. 1
Nirnay Ghosh, Nirnay Ghosh is a PhD student in the School of Information Technology, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur - 721302, India (E-mail: nirnay.ghosh@gmail.com).
pp. 1
Yu Zhang, Yu Zhang is with Service Computing Technology and System Lab, Cluster and Grid Computing Lab, School of Computer Science and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, 430074, China (E-mail: zhang_yu9068@163.com).
pp. 1
Xingkong Ma, Xingkong Ma is with the Science and Technology on Parallel and Distributed Processing Laboratory, College of Computer, National University of Defense Technology, Changsha, Hunan, P. R. China, 410073 (E-mail: maxingkong@nudt.edu.cn).
pp. 1
Yongge Wang, Yongge Wang is with the Dept. SIS, UNC Charlotte, NC 28223, USA (Email: yongge.wang@uncc.edu).
pp. 1
Xiaochun Yun, Xiaochun Yun is with the Institute of Information Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), Beijing 100029, China. (email: yunxiaochun@iie.ac.cn)
pp. 1
Hua-Jun Hong, H. Hong is with Department of Computer Science, National Tsing Hua University, Hsin Chu, Taiwan.
pp. 1
Lena Mashayekhy, L. Mashayekhy is with the Department of Computer Science, Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, 48202.(email:mlena@wayne.edu)
pp. 1
Masahiro Tanaka, Masahiro Tanaka is with National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT), 3-5 Hikaridai, Seika-cho, Soraku-gun, Kyoto, 619-0289, Japan (E-mail: mtnk@nict.go.jp).
pp. 1
Chien-An Chen, Chien-An Chen is with the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77840. (e-mail: jaychen2010@neo.tamu.edu).
pp. 1
Massimo Ficco, Massimo Ficco is with the Department of Industrial and Information Engineering, Second University of Naples (SUN), Via Roma 29, 81031 Aversa, Italy.
pp. 1
Kleopatra Konstanteli, K. Konstanteli is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece (E-mail: kkonst@mail.ntua.gr).
pp. 1
Shanjiang Tang, S.J. Tang is with the School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. (E-mail: stang5@ntu.edu.sg).
pp. 1
Bei Guan, Bei Guan is with the Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China. (e-mail: guanbei@nfs.iscas.ac.cn).
pp. 1
Yang Wang, Yang Wang is with the Faculty of Computer Science, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, Canada, E3B 5A3. (e-mail: ywang8@unb.ca).
pp. 1
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.