• W
  • WSE
  • 2007
  • 2007 9th IEEE International Workshop on Web Site Evolution
Advanced Search 
2007 9th IEEE International Workshop on Web Site Evolution
Paris, France
October 05-October 06
ISBN: 978-1-4244-1450-5
Table of Contents
Papers
Luciano Baresi, Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione - Politecnico di Milano piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32 20133 Milano (Italy) - baresi@elet.polimi.it
pp. 1
Matthias Niederhausen, Technische Universität Dresden, Multimedia Technology Group, D-01062 Dresden, Germany, matthias.niederhausen@inf.tu-dresden.de
Zoltaan Fiala, Technische Universität Dresden, Multimedia Technology Group, D-01062 Dresden, Germany, zoltan.fiala@inf.tu-dresden.de
Norbert Kopcsek, Technische Universität Dresden, Multimedia Technology Group, D-01062 Dresden, Germany, norbert.kopcsek@inf.tu-dresden.de
Klaus Meissner, Technische Universität Dresden, Multimedia Technology Group, D-01062 Dresden, Germany, klaus.meissner@inf.tu-dresden.de
pp. 3-7
Torsten Gipp, University of Koblenz-Landau, 56070 Koblenz, Germany, tgi@uni-koblenz.de
Andreas Winter, Johannes-Gutenberg-University Mainz, 55128 Mainz, Germany, winter@uni-mainz.de
pp. 9-13
Engin Bozdag, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, v.e.bozdag@student.tudelft.nl
Ali Mesbah, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, A.Mesbah@tudelft.nl
Arie van Deursen, Delft Univ. of Technology&CWI, The Netherlands, Arie.vanDeursen@tudelft.nl
pp. 15-22
J. C. Preciado, Quercus Software Engineering group. Universidad de Extremadura (10071, Caceres, Spain), jcpreciado@unex.es
M. Linaje, Quercus Software Engineering group. Universidad de Extremadura (10071, Caceres, Spain), mlinaje@unex.es
S. Comai, Politecnico di Milano. Dipart. di Elettronica e Informazione (20133, Milano, Italy), sara.comai@polimi.it
F. Sanchez-Figueroa, Quercus Software Engineering group. Universidad de Extremadura (10071, Caceres, Spain), fernando@unex.es
pp. 23-30
Alessandro Marchetto, Fondazione Bruno Kessler
Filippo Ricca, Unità CINI at DISI, filippo.ricca@disi.unige.it
Paolo Tonella, Fondazione Bruno Kessler
pp. 31-38
Ettore Merlo, Department of Computer Engineering, École Polytechnique de Montréal, C.P. 6079, succ. Centre-ville Montr
Dominic Letarte, Department of Computer Engineering, École Polytechnique de Montréal, C.P. 6079, succ. Centre-ville Montr
Giuliano Antoniol, Department of Computer Engineering, École Polytechnique de Montréal, C.P. 6079, succ. Centre-ville Montr
pp. 45-49
Tauhida Parveen, Department of Computer Sciences, Florida Institute of Technology, tparveen@fit.edu
Scott Tilley, Department of Computer Sciences, Florida Institute of Technology, stilley@cs.fit.edu
George Gonzalez, Software Quality Management, Sabre Holdings Inc., george.gonzalez@sabre.com
pp. 51-55
Holger M. Kienle, University of Victoria, Victoria, Canada, hkienle@acm.org
Hausi A. Muller, University of Victoria, Victoria, Canada, hausi@cs.uvic.ca
pp. 57-64
Andrea de Lucia, Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, University of Salerno, Via Ponte Don Melillo, 84084, Fisciano (SA), ITALY, adelucia@unisa.it
Michele Risi, Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, University of Salerno, Via Ponte Don Melillo, 84084, Fisciano (SA), ITALY, mrisi@unisa.it
Genoveffa Tortora, Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, University of Salerno, Via Ponte Don Melillo, 84084, Fisciano (SA), ITALY, tortora@unisa.it
Giuseppe Scanniello, Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, University of Basilicata, Viale Dell'Ateneo, Macchia, Romana, 85100, Potenza, ITALY, giuseppe.scanniello@unibas.it
pp. 65-72
Shi Zhou, Dept. of Computer Science, University College London, Adastral Park, Ipswich, IP5 3RE, UK, s.zhou@ucl.ac.uk
Ingemar Cox, Depts. of Computer Science and Electrical&Electronic Engineering, University College London, Gower Street, London, WCIE 6BT, UK, ingemar@ieee.org
Vaclav Petricek, Dept. of Computer Science, University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT, UK, petricek@acm.org
pp. 73-80
John Bailey, Department of Computer Science, University Of Durham, Durham DHI 3LE, j.o.bailey@durham.ac.uk
Elizabeth Burd, Department of Computer Science, University Of Durham, Durham DHI 3LE, liz.burd@durham.ac.uk
pp. 81-87
Alejandra Garrido, LIFIA, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, garrido@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar
Gustavo Rossi, LIFIA, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, gustavo@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar
Damiano Distante, Research Centre on Software Technology (RCOST), University of Sannio, Italy, distante@unisannio.it
pp. 89-96
Carmine Cesarano, Dipartimento di Informatica e Sistemistica, University ofNaples Federico II, Via Claudio 21, 80125, Italy, carmine.cesarano@unina.it
Anna Rita Fasolino, Dipartimento di Informatica e Sistemistica, University ofNaples Federico II, Via Claudio 21, 80125, Italy, fasolino@unina.it
Porfirio Tramontana, Dipartimento di Informatica e Sistemistica, University ofNaples Federico II, Via Claudio 21, 80125, Italy, ptramont@unina.it
pp. 97-104
Porfirio Tramontana, Dipt. di Informatica e Sistemistica, Universitá di Napoli Federico II, ptramont@unina.it
Thomas Dean, Electrical&Computer Engineering, Queens University, dean@cs.queensu.ca
Scott Tilley, Department of Computer Sciences, Florida Institute of Technology, stilley@cs.fit.edu
pp. 105-106
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.