The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
Motion and Video Computing, IEEE Workshop on (2008)
Copper Mountain, CO, USA
Jan. 8, 2008 to Jan. 9, 2008
ISBN: 978-1-4244-2000-1
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Prithviraj Banerjee , Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur. banerjee.prithviraj@gmail.com
Somnath Sengupta , Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur. ssg@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in
pp. 1-6
Manuel Marques , Institute for Systems and Robotics - Instituto Superior T
Joao Costeira , Institute for Systems and Robotics - Instituto Superior T
pp. 1-6
Jiansheng Chen , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. jschen@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
Fai Chan , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. fchan@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
pp. 1-6
Aswin C Sankaranarayanan , Center for Automation Research and Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park, MD. aswch@cfar.umd.du
pp. 1-8
James W. Davis , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA. jwdavis@cse.ohio-state.edu
Ambrish Tyagi , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA. tyagia@cse.ohio-state.edu
pp. 1-6
Ambrish Tyagi , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA. tyagia@cse.ohio-state.edu
James W. Davis , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA. jwdavis@cse.ohio-state.edu
pp. 1-8
Dhruv Batra , Carnegie Mellon University. batradhruv@cmu.edu
Rahul Sukthankar , Intel Research Pittsburgh; Carnegie Mellon University. rahuls@cs.cmu.edu
pp. 1-6
Li Zhang , University of Southern California, Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0273. zhang11@usc.edu
Bo Wu , University of Southern California, Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0273. bowu@usc.edu
Ram Nevatia , University of Southern California, Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0273. nevatia@usc.edu
pp. 1-8
Shuichi Enokida , Department of Artificial Intelligence, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Kawazu 680-4, Iizuka City, Fukuoka Prefecture, 820-8502 Japan. enokida@mickey.ai.kyutech.ac.jp
Toshiaki Ejima , Department of Artificial Intelligence, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Kawazu 680-4, Iizuka City, Fukuoka Prefecture, 820-8502 Japan. toshi@mickey.ai.kyutech.ac.jp
pp. 1-8
Patrick Dickinson , University of Lincoln, Lincoln, UK. pdickinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Andrew Hunter , University of Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
pp. 1-6
Lei Zhang , Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 110 8th St., Troy, NY 12180. zhangl2@rpi.edu
pp. 1-7
Michael Van den Bergh , ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland. vamichae@vision.ee.ethz.ch
Luc Van Gool , ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland; KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium. vangool@esat.kuleuven.be
pp. 1-8
Daisuke Sugimura , Institute of Industrial Science, The University of Tokyo, Tokyo 153-8505, Japan. sugimura@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yoshinori Kobayashi , Institute of Industrial Science, The University of Tokyo, Tokyo 153-8505, Japan. yosinori@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yoichi Sato , Institute of Industrial Science, The University of Tokyo, Tokyo 153-8505, Japan. ysato@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Akihiro Sugimoto , National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo 101-8430, Japan. sugimoto@nii.ac.jp
pp. 1-7
Vivek Kumar Singh , University of Southern California, Los Angeles. viveksin@usc.edu
Bo Wu , University of Southern California, Los Angeles. bowu@usc.edu
Ramakant Nevatia , University of Southern California, Los Angeles. nevatia@usc.edu
pp. 1-8
E. Koller-Meier , Computer Vision Laboratory, ETH Zurich, Switzerland. ebmeier@vision.ee.ethz.ch
D. Rowe , Computer Vision Center / UAB, Barcelona, Spain. drowe@cvc.uab.es
D. Roth , Computer Vision Laboratory, ETH Zurich, Switzerland. droth@vision.ee.ethz.ch
L. Van Gool , Computer Vision Laboratory, ETH Zurich, Switzerland. vangool@vision.ee.ethz.ch
pp. 1-8
David Gibson , Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol, UK
Neill Campbell , Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol, UK
pp. 1-6
Nathan Jacobs , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis, MO, 63117. jacobsn@cse.wustl.edu
Michael Dixon , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis, MO, 63117. msd2@cse.wustl.edu
Robert Pless , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis, MO, 63117. pless@cse.wustl.edu
pp. 1-6
Steve Bush , GE Global Research, One Research Circle, Niskayuna, NY 12309
Glen Brooksby , GE Global Research, One Research Circle, Niskayuna, NY 12309
A.G. Amitha Perera , Kitware, 28 Corporate Drive, Clifton Park, NY 12065
Mark Dausch , GE Global Research, One Research Circle, Niskayuna, NY 12309
Anthony Hoogs , Kitware, 28 Corporate Drive, Clifton Park, NY 12065
pp. 1-8
Eran Swears , Kitware Inc., 28 Corporate Drive, Clifton Park, New York 12065. eran.swears@kitware.com
A.G. Amitha Perera , Kitware Inc., 28 Corporate Drive, Clifton Park, New York 12065. amitha.perera@kitware.com
pp. 1-8
Pradeep Natarajan , Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0273. pnataraj@usc.edu
Ramakant Nevatia , Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0273. nevatia@usc.edu
pp. 1-8
M. S. Ryoo , Computer&Vision Research Center / Department of ECE, The University of Texas at Austin. mryoo@mail.utexas.edu
J. K. Aggarwal , Computer&Vision Research Center / Department of ECE, The University of Texas at Austin. aggarwaljk@mail.utexas.edu
pp. 1-8
Qian Yu , Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, University of Southern California. qianyu@usc.edu
Gerard Medioni , Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, University of Southern California. medioni@usc.edu
pp. 1-8
Thang Dinh , Vietnam Education Foundation Fellow, Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089, USA. thangdin@usc.edu
Gerard Medioni , Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Systems, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089, USA. medioni@usc.edu
pp. 1-8
Silvio Savarese , Beckman Institute, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, USA
Andrey DelPozo , Dept. of Computer Science, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA
Juan Carlos Niebles , Dept. of Computer Science, Princeton University, USA; Robotics and Intelligent Systems Group, Universidad del Norte, Colombia
Li Fei-Fei , Dept. of Computer Science, Princeton University, USA
pp. 1-8
11 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool