The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
2013 First IEEE Working Conference on Software Visualization (VISSOFT) (2007)
Banff, AB, Canada
June 24, 2007 to June 25, 2007
ISBN: 1-4244-0599-8
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Covers (PDF)
pp. C1
pp. ii
pp. iii-v
Organizers (PDF)
pp. vii
Committees (PDF)
pp. viii
Holger M. Kienle , University of Victoria, Canada. hkienle@acm.org
Hausi A. Muller , University of Victoria, Canada. hausi@cs.uvic.ca
pp. 2-9
Juergen Rilling , Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. rilling@cse.concordia.ca
Wen Jun Meng , Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. w_meng@cse.concordia.ca
Fuzhi Chen , Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. f_ch@cse.concordia.ca
Philippe Charland , System of Systems Section, Defence R&D Canada, Val-Bélair, Canada. philippe.charland@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
pp. 10-17
Chris Parnin , College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology, vector@cc.gatech.edu
Carsten Gorg , College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology, vector@cc.gatech.edu, goerg@cc.gatech.edu
pp. 18-25
Mariam Sensalire , Faculty of Computing and IT, Makerere University, Kampala, Uganda. msensalire@cit.mak.ac.ug
Patrick Ogao , Faculty of Computing and IT, Makerere University, Kampala, Uganda. ogao@cit.mak.ac.ug
pp. 26-29
Sergio Moreta , Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, the Netherlands. s.moreta@student.tue.nl
Alexandru Telea , Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, the Netherlands. alext@win.tue.nl
pp. 31-38
Pieter Deelen , Mathematics and Computer Science Department, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Frank van Ham , Mathematics and Computer Science Department, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Cornelis Huizing , Mathematics and Computer Science Department, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Huub van de Wetering , Mathematics and Computer Science Department, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
pp. 39-46
Danny Holten , Technische Universiteit Eindhoven - d.h.r.holten@tue.nl
Bas Cornelissen , Delft University of Technology - s.g.m.cornelissen@tudelft.nl
Jarke J. van Wijk , Technische Universiteit Eindhoven - vanwijk@win.tue.nl
pp. 47-54
Dan C. Cosma , LOOSE Research Group, "Politehnica" University of Timi?oara, Romania. danc@cs.upt.ro
Radu Marinescu , LOOSE Research Group, "Politehnica" University of Timi?oara, Romania. radum@cs.upt.ro
pp. 55-62
Johannes Bohnet , Hasso-Plattner-Institut - University of Potsdam, Prof.-Dr.-Helmert-Str. 2-3, 14482 Potsdam, Germany. bohnet@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
Jurgen Dollner , Hasso-Plattner-Institut - University of Potsdam, Prof.-Dr.-Helmert-Str. 2-3, 14482 Potsdam, Germany. doellner@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
pp. 63-66
Adrian Lienhard , Software Composition Group, University of Bern, Switzerland. lienhard@iam.unibe.ch
Adrian Kuhn , Software Composition Group, University of Bern, Switzerland. akuhn@iam.unibe.ch
Orla Greevy , Software Composition Group, University of Bern, Switzerland. greevy@iam.unibe.ch
pp. 67-70
Sandro Boccuzzo , Department of Informatics, University of Zurich. boccuzzo@ifi.unizh.ch
Harald Gall , Department of Informatics, University of Zurich. gall@ifi.unizh.ch
pp. 72-79
Huzefa Kagdi , Department of Computer Science, Kent State University, Kent Ohio 44242. hkagdi@cs.kent.edu
Jonathan I. Maletic , Department of Computer Science, Kent State University, Kent Ohio 44242. jmaletic@cs.kent.edu
pp. 80-87
Harkirat Padda , Department of Computer Science&Software Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. padda@encs.concordia.ca
Ahmed Seffah , Department of Computer Science&Software Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. seffah@encs.concordia.ca
Sudhir Mudur , Department of Computer Science&Software Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. mudur@encs.concordia.ca
pp. 88-91
Richard Wettel , Faculty of Informatics - University of Lugano, Switzerland
Michele Lanza , Faculty of Informatics - University of Lugano, Switzerland
pp. 92-99
Reid Holmes , Laboratory for Software Modification Research, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary. rtholmes@cpsc.ucalgary.ca
Robert J. Walker , Laboratory for Software Modification Research, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary. rwalker@cpsc.ucalgary.ca
pp. 100-107
Stefan Eicker , University of Duisburg-Essen Chair of Business Informatics and Software Engineering. stefan.eicker@icb.uni-due.de
Thorsten Spies , University of Duisburg-Essen Chair of Business Informatics and Software Engineering. thorsten.spies@icb.uni-due.de
Christian Kahl , University of Duisburg-Essen Chair of Business Informatics and Software Engineering. christian.kahl@stud.uni-due.de
pp. 108-111
Marco D'Ambros , Faculty of Informatics, University of Lugano, Switzerland
Michele Lanza , Faculty of Informatics, University of Lugano, Switzerland
Martin Pinzger , s.e.a.l. - software evolution and architecture lab, University of Zurich, Switzerland
pp. 113-120
Amit P. Sawant , Department of Computer Science, North Carolina State University. e-mail: amit.sawant@ncsu.edu
Naveen Bali , Performance Engineering Group, Network Appliance, Inc. e-mail: naveen.bali@netapp.com
pp. 121-128
Abram Hindle , University of Waterloo and University of Victoria. ahindle@cs.uwaterloo.ca
Zhen Ming Jiang , University of Waterloo and University of Victoria. zmjiang@ece.uvic.ca
Walid Koleilat , University of Waterloo and University of Victoria. wkoleila@cs.uwaterloo.ca
Michael W. Godfrey , University of Waterloo and University of Victoria. migod@cs.uwaterloo.ca
Richard C. Holt , University of Waterloo and University of Victoria. holt@cs.uwaterloo.ca
pp. 129-136
Roger M. Ripley , University of California, Irvine Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences, Department of Informatics, Irvine, CA 92697-3425 USA. rripley@ics.uci.edu
Anita Sarma , University of California, Irvine Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences, Department of Informatics, Irvine, CA 92697-3425 USA. asarma@ics.uci.edu
Andre van der Hoek , University of California, Irvine Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences, Department of Informatics, Irvine, CA 92697-3425 USA. andre@ics.uci.edu
pp. 137-144
Shawn A. Bohner , Virginia Polytechnic Institute&State University, Department of Computer Science, Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA. sbohner@vt.edu
Denis Gracanin , Virginia Polytechnic Institute&State University, Department of Computer Science, Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA. gracanin@vt.edu
Troy Henry , Virginia Polytechnic Institute&State University, Department of Computer Science, Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA. trhenry1@vt.edu
Kresimir Matkovic , VRVis Research Center, Donau-City-Strasse 1 A-1220 Vienna, Austria. matkovic@vrvis.at
pp. 145-148
David Rothlisberger , Software Composition Group, University of Berne, Switzerland. roethlis@iam.unibe.ch
Orla Greevy , Software Composition Group, University of Berne, Switzerland. greevy@iam.unibe.ch
Adrian Lienhard , Software Composition Group, University of Berne, Switzerland. lienhard@iam.unibe.ch
pp. 150-151
Abdelwahab Hamou-Lhadj , ECE, Concordia University, 1455 Maisonneuve West, Montreal, Quebec, Canada. abdelw@ece.concordia.ca
pp. 152-153
Amit P. Sawant , Department of Computer Science, North Carolina State University
Naveen Bali , Performance Engineering Group, Network Appliance, Inc.
pp. 154-155
Lucian Voinea , Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, the Netherlands. l.voinea@tue.nl
Alexandru Telea , Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, the Netherlands. alext@win.tue.nl
pp. 156-157
Holger M. Kienle , University of Victoria, Canada. hkienle@acm.org
Hausi A. Muller , University of Victoria, Canada. hausi@cs.uvic.ca
Johannes Martin , ITC Consult GmbH, Germany. jmartin@notamusica.com
pp. 159-160
Johannes Bohnet , Hasso-Plattner-Institut - University of Potsdam. bohnet@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
Jurgen Dollner , Hasso-Plattner-Institut - University of Potsdam. doellner@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
pp. 161-162
Guillaume Langelier , Universit? de Montr?al, langelig@iro.umontreal.ca
Karim Dhambri , Universit? de Montr?al, dhambrik@iro.umontreal.ca
pp. 163-164
Author Index (PDF)
pp. 165
5 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool