The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
Application Specific Processors, Symposium on (2008)
Anaheim, CA, USA
June 8, 2008 to June 9, 2008
ISBN: 978-1-4244-2333-0
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Jelena Trajkovic , Center for Embedded Computer Systems, University of California, Irvine. Email: jelenat@cecs.uci.edu
Daniel D. Gajski , Center for Embedded Computer Systems, University of California, Irvine. Email: gajski@cecs.uci.edu
pp. 1-6
Marcela Zuluaga , Institute for Computing Systems Architecture, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh. g.m.zuluaga@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nigel Topham , Institute for Computing Systems Architecture, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh. npt@inf.ed.ac.uk
pp. 7-13
Kenshu Seto , Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Musashi Institute of Technology. Email: seto@ee.musashi-tech.ac.jp
Masahiro Fujita , VLSI Design and Education Center, University of Tokyo. Email: fujita@ee.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
pp. 14-19
Alexandros Papakonstantinou , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. apapako2@uiuc.edu
Deming Chen , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. dchen@uiuc.edu
Wne-Mei Hwu , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. w-hwu@uiuc.edu
pp. 20-25
Giovanni Ansaloni , Faculty of Informatics, University of Lugano, 6900 Lugano, Switzerland. giovanni.ansaloni@lu.unisi.ch
Paolo Bonzini , Faculty of Informatics, University of Lugano, 6900 Lugano, Switzerland. paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch
Laura Pozzi , Faculty of Informatics, University of Lugano, 6900 Lugano, Switzerland. laura.pozzi@lu.unisi.ch
pp. 26-33
Carlos Morra , Institut für Technik der Informationsverarbeitung (ITIV), Universität Karlsruhe (TH), Karlsruhe, Germany. morra@itiv.uni-karlsruhe.de
Joao M. P. Cardoso , UTL/IST, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Lisbon, Portugal; INESC-ID, 1000-029, Lisbon, Portugal. jmpc@acm.org
Joao Bispo , UTL/IST, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Lisbon, Portugal; INESC-ID, 1000-029, Lisbon, Portugal
Jurgen Becker , Institut für Technik der Informationsverarbeitung (ITIV), Universität Karlsruhe (TH), Karlsruhe, Germany. becker@itiv.uni-karlsruhe.de
pp. 34-41
Ali Irturk , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA 92093. airturk@cs.ucsd.edu
Bridget Benson , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA 92093. blbenson@cs.ucsd.edu
Shahnam Mirzaei , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA 93106. shahnam@umail.ucsb.edu
Ryan Kastner , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA 92093. kastner@cs.ucsd.edu
pp. 42-47
Sacha Loitz , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany. email: loitz@eit.uni-kl.de
Markus Wedler , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Christian Brehm , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Timo Vogt , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Norbert Wehn , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Wolfgang Kunz , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
pp. 48-54
Bharat Sukhwani , Boston University. bharats@bu.edu
Alessandro Forin , Microsoft Research. sandrof@microsoft.com
Richard Neil Pittman , Microsoft Research. pittman@microsoft.com
pp. 55-62
Hai Lin , Dept. of Electrical&Computer Engineering, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT 06269. E-mail: hal06002@engr.uconn.edu
Guangyu Sun , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802. E-mail: gsun@cse.psu.edu
Yunsi Fei , Dept. of Electrical&Computer Engineering, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT 06269. E-mail: yfei@engr.uconn.edu
Yuan Xie , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802. E-mail: yuanxie@cse.psu.edu
Anand Sivasubramaniam , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802. E-mail: anand@cse.psu.edu
pp. 63-68
Kwangyoon Lee , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego. kwl002@cs.ucsd.edu
Alex Orailoglu , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego. alex@cs.ucsd.edu
pp. 69-74
Gianluca Palermo , Politecnico di Milano, Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, Via Ponzio 34/5, 20133 Milano - Italy. E-mail: gpalermo@elet.polimi.it
Cristina Silvano , Politecnico di Milano, Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, Via Ponzio 34/5, 20133 Milano - Italy. E-mail: silvano@elet.polimi.it
Vittorio Zaccaria , Politecnico di Milano, Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, Via Ponzio 34/5, 20133 Milano - Italy. E-mail: zaccaria@elet.polimi.it
pp. 75-82
Tohru Ishihara , System LSI Research Center, Kyushu University, 3-8-33, Momochihama, Sawara-ku, Fukuoka, 814-0001 JAPAN. ishihara@slrc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Seiichiro Yamaguchi , Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395 JAPAN. seiichiro@c.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Yuriko Ishitobi , Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395 JAPAN. ishitobi@c.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tadayuki Matsumura , Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395 JAPAN. matsumura@c.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Yuji Kunitake , Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395 JAPAN. y-kunitake@c.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Yuichiro Oyama , Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395 JAPAN. yuichiro@c.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Yusuke Kaneda , Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395 JAPAN. kaneda@c.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Masanori Muroyama , System LSI Research Center, Kyushu University, 3-8-33, Momochihama, Sawara-ku, Fukuoka, 814-0001 JAPAN. muroyama@slrc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Toshinori Sato , System LSI Research Center, Kyushu University, 3-8-33, Momochihama, Sawara-ku, Fukuoka, 814-0001 JAPAN. tsato@slrc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
pp. 83-88
Po-Kuan Huang , Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Davis, CA 95616, USA. pohuang@ucdavis.edu
Matin Hashemi , Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Davis, CA 95616, USA. hashemi@ucdavis.edu
Soheil Ghiasi , Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Davis, CA 95616, USA. ghiasi@ucdavis.edu
pp. 95-100
Shuai Che , Department of Computer Science, University of Virginia. sc5nf@virginia.edu
Jie Li , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Virginia. jl3yh@virginia.edu
Jeremy W. Sheaffer , Department of Computer Science, University of Virginia. jws9c@virginia.edu
Kevin Skadron , Department of Computer Science, University of Virginia; NVIDIA Research. skadron@virginia.edu
John Lach , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Virginia. jlach@virginia.edu
pp. 101-107
Josef Spjut , School of Computing, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Solomon Boulos , School of Computing, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Daniel Kopta , School of Computing, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Erik Brunvand , School of Computing, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Spencer Kellis , School of Computing, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
pp. 108-114
Wei Han , School of Engineering and Electronics, University of Edinburgh, The King's Buildings, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3JL, UK. Tel: (+44)131 650 5619 Email: w.han@ed.ac.uk
Ying Yi , School of Engineering and Electronics, University of Edinburgh, The King's Buildings, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3JL, UK
Mark Muir , School of Engineering and Electronics, University of Edinburgh, The King's Buildings, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3JL, UK
Ioannis Nousias , School of Engineering and Electronics, University of Edinburgh, The King's Buildings, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3JL, UK
Tughrul Arslan , School of Engineering and Electronics, University of Edinburgh, The King's Buildings, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3JL, UK
Ahmet T. Edorgan , School of Engineering and Electronics, University of Edinburgh, The King's Buildings, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3JL, UK
pp. 115-120
Xingdong Dai , LSI Corporation, 1110 American Parkway NE, Allentown, PA 18109. xingdong.dai@lsi.com
Meghanad D. Wagh , Dept. of ECE, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA 18015. mdw0@lehigh.edu
pp. 121-125
5 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool