The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
IEEE/ EG Symposium on Interactive Ray Tracing 2007 (2007)
Ulm
Sept. 10, 2007 to Sept. 12, 2007
ISBN: 978-1-4244-1629-5
TABLE OF CONTENTS
J. Bikker , IGAD NHTV Univ. of Appl. Sci., Breda
pp.
Papers
Covers (PDF)
pp. C1
Covers (PDF)
pp. 1-2
pp. 1
pp. 1
pp. 1-2
Commentary (PDF)
pp. 1
Jacco Bikker , NHTV University of Applied Sciences
pp. 1
Jacco Bikker , IGAD / NHTV University of Applied Sciences, Breda, The Netherlands, e-mail: bikker.j@nhtv.nl
pp. 1-10
Younis Hijazi , University of Kaiserslautern&IRTG, hijazi@informatik.uni-kl.de
Charles Hansen , SCI Institute, University of Utah, hansen@sci.utah.edu
Ingo Wald , Intel Corporation&SCI Institute, University of Utah, wald@sci.utah.edu
Hans Hagen , University of Kaiserslautern, hagen@informatik.uni-kl.de
pp. 11-18
Sung-Eui Yoon , Korea Advanced Inst. of Sci. and Tech.
Dinesh Manocha , University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
pp. 19-26
Peter Shirley , School of Computing, University of Utah
Thiago Ize , SCI Institute, University of Utah, Intel Corp
pp. 27-32
Ingo Wald , SCI Institute, University of Utah; Intel Corp, Santa Clara, CA
pp. 33-40
Carsten Wachter , Ulm University, Germany, e-mail: carsten.waechter@uni-ulm.de
pp. 41-46
William R. Mark , Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, email: billmark@cs.utexas.edu
Warren Hunt , Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, email: whunt@cs.utexas.edu
pp. 47-54
Ravi P. Kammaje , University of Wales Swansea, e-mail: csravi@swan.ac.uk
Benjamin Mora , University of Wales Swansea, e-mail: b.mora@swan.ac.uk
pp. 55-62
Gilles Cadet , Supaero, e-mail: gilles.cadet@supaero.fr
pp. 63-71
Jacob Munkberg , Lund University, e-mail: jacob@cs.lth.se
Erik Mansson , Lund University/TAT AB, e-mail: erik.mansson@tat.se
pp. 79-85
Shawn Singh , UCLA Computer Science Department, e-mail: shawnsin@cs.ucla.edu
Petros Faloutsos , UCLA Computer Science Department, e-mail: pfal@cs.ucla.edu
pp. 87-94
Donald S. Fussell , Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin
Calvin Lin , Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin
William R. Mark , Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin
pp. 95-104
Alexander Reshetov , Intel Corporation, e-mail: alexander.reshetov@intel.com
pp. 105-112
Stefan Popov , Saarland University, e-mail: popov@graphics.cs.uni-sb.de
Hans-Peter Seidel , MPI Informatik, e-mail: hpseidel@mpi-inf.mpg.de
Johannes Gunther , MPI Informatik, e-mail: guenther@mpi-inf.mpg.de
pp. 113-118
Johannes Hanika , Ulm University, e-mail: Johannes.Hanika@uni-ulm.de
pp. 119-128
Kenric B. White , e-mail: cavkenr@gmail.com
David Cline , Brigham Young University, Arizona State University, e-mail: clinedav@gmail.com
Parris K. Egbert , Brigham Young University, e-mail: egbert@cs.byu.edu
pp. 129-132
Kartic Subr , University of California Irvine, e-mail: kartic@ics.uci.edu
James Arvo , University of California Irvine, e-mail: arvo@uci.edu
pp. 133-140
Andreas Dietrich , Computer Graphics Group, Saarland University, Germany, e-mail: dietrich@cs.uni-sb.de
pp. 141-147
Solomon Boulos , School of Computing, University of Utah
Steven G. Parker , SCI Institute, University of Utah
Austin Robison , School of Computing, University of Utah
pp. 149-160
Frank Kargl , Ulm University, e-mail: Frank.Kargl@uni-ulm.de
Steffen Moser , Ulm University, e-mail: Steffen.Moser@uni-ulm.de
pp. 161-166
Bullet Ray Vision (Abstract)
Lee A. Butler , US Army Research Laboratory, butler@arl.army.mil
Abe Stephens , SCI Institute, University of Utah, abe@sci.utah.edu
pp. 167-170
Carsten Lojewski , Fraunhofer ITWM, e-mail: lojewski@itwm.fhg.de
Matthias Gross , Fraunhofer ITWM, IRTG, e-mail: gross@itwm.fhg.de
pp. 171-176
16 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool