• R
  • RT
  • 2007
  • 2007 IEEE Symposium on Interactive Ray Tracing
Advanced Search 
2007 IEEE Symposium on Interactive Ray Tracing
Ulm, Germany
September 10-September 12
ISBN: 978-1-4244-1629-5
Table of Contents
Papers
Covers (PDF)
pp. 1-2
Jacco Bikker, IGAD / NHTV University of Applied Sciences, Breda, The Netherlands, e-mail: bikker.j@nhtv.nl
pp. 1-10
Aaron Knoll, SCI Institute, University of Utah&IRTG, email: knolla@sci.utah.edu
Younis Hijazi, University of Kaiserslautern&IRTG, hijazi@informatik.uni-kl.de
Charles Hansen, SCI Institute, University of Utah, hansen@sci.utah.edu
Ingo Wald, Intel Corporation&SCI Institute, University of Utah, wald@sci.utah.edu
Hans Hagen, University of Kaiserslautern, hagen@informatik.uni-kl.de
pp. 11-18
Christian Lauterbach, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Sung-Eui Yoon, Korea Advanced Inst. of Sci. and Tech.
Dinesh Manocha, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
pp. 19-26
Thiago Ize, SCI Institute, University of Utah, Intel Corp
Peter Shirley, School of Computing, University of Utah
Steven Parker, SCI Institute, University of Utah
pp. 27-32
Ingo Wald, SCI Institute, University of Utah; Intel Corp, Santa Clara, CA
pp. 33-40
Carsten Wachter, Ulm University, Germany, e-mail: carsten.waechter@uni-ulm.de
Alexander Keller, Ulm University, Germany, e-mail: alexander.keller@uni-ulm.de
pp. 41-46
Warren Hunt, Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, email: whunt@cs.utexas.edu
William R. Mark, Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, email: billmark@cs.utexas.edu
Don Fussell, Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, email: fussell@cs.utexas.edu
pp. 47-54
Ravi P. Kammaje, University of Wales Swansea, e-mail: csravi@swan.ac.uk
Benjamin Mora, University of Wales Swansea, e-mail: b.mora@swan.ac.uk
pp. 55-62
Gilles Cadet, Supaero, e-mail: gilles.cadet@supaero.fr
Bernard Lecussan, HPC-SA, e-mail: bernard.lecussan@hpc-sa.com
pp. 63-71
Erik Mansson, Lund University/TAT AB, e-mail: erik.mansson@tat.se
Jacob Munkberg, Lund University, e-mail: jacob@cs.lth.se
Tomas Akenine-Moller, Lund University, e-mail: tam@cs.lth.se
pp. 79-85
Shawn Singh, UCLA Computer Science Department, e-mail: shawnsin@cs.ucla.edu
Petros Faloutsos, UCLA Computer Science Department, e-mail: pfal@cs.ucla.edu
pp. 87-94
Paul Arthur Navratil, Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin
Donald S. Fussell, Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin
Calvin Lin, Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin
William R. Mark, Department of Computer Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin
pp. 95-104
Johannes Gunther, MPI Informatik, e-mail: guenther@mpi-inf.mpg.de
Stefan Popov, Saarland University, e-mail: popov@graphics.cs.uni-sb.de
Hans-Peter Seidel, MPI Informatik, e-mail: hpseidel@mpi-inf.mpg.de
Philipp Slusallek, Saarland University, e-mail: slusallek@graphics.cs.uni-sb.de
pp. 113-118
Johannes Hanika, Ulm University, e-mail: Johannes.Hanika@uni-ulm.de
Alexander Keller, Ulm University, e-mail: Alexander.Keller@uni-ulm.de
pp. 119-128
Kenric B. White, e-mail: cavkenr@gmail.com
David Cline, Brigham Young University, Arizona State University, e-mail: clinedav@gmail.com
Parris K. Egbert, Brigham Young University, e-mail: egbert@cs.byu.edu
pp. 129-132
Kartic Subr, University of California Irvine, e-mail: kartic@ics.uci.edu
James Arvo, University of California Irvine, e-mail: arvo@uci.edu
pp. 133-140
Andreas Dietrich, Computer Graphics Group, Saarland University, Germany, e-mail: dietrich@cs.uni-sb.de
Philipp Slusallek, Computer Graphics Group, Saarland University, Germany, e-mail: slusallek@cs.uni-sb.de
pp. 141-147
Steven G. Parker, SCI Institute, University of Utah
Solomon Boulos, School of Computing, University of Utah
James Bigler, SCI Institute, University of Utah
Austin Robison, School of Computing, University of Utah
pp. 149-160
Steffen Moser, Ulm University, e-mail: Steffen.Moser@uni-ulm.de
Frank Kargl, Ulm University, e-mail: Frank.Kargl@uni-ulm.de
Alexander Keller, Ulm University, e-mail: Alexander.Keller@uni-ulm.de
pp. 161-166
Bullet Ray Vision (Abstract)
Lee A. Butler, US Army Research Laboratory, butler@arl.army.mil
Abe Stephens, SCI Institute, University of Utah, abe@sci.utah.edu
pp. 167-170
Matthias Gross, Fraunhofer ITWM, IRTG, e-mail: gross@itwm.fhg.de
Carsten Lojewski, Fraunhofer ITWM, e-mail: lojewski@itwm.fhg.de
Hans Hagen, University of Kaiserslautern, IRTG, e-mail: hagen@informatik.uni-kl.de
pp. 171-176
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.