The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
IEEE Workshop on Secure Network Protocols (2006)
Fess Parker's Doubletree, Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Nov. 12, 2006 to Nov. 12, 2006
ISBN: 1-4244-0773-7
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Covers (PDF)
pp. C1
pp. 2
Committees (PDF)
pp. 5
Joseph Touch , Senior Member, IEEE, USC's Information Sciences Institute, Marina del Rey, CA, 90292 USA, 310-448-9151; e-mail: touch@isi.edu
Yi-hua Yang , USC's Information Sciences Institute, Marina del Rey, CA, 90292 USA, 310-448-9151; e-mail: yeyang@isi.edu
pp. 6-11
Sophie Qiu , Dept. of CS, Johns Hopkins University
Fabian Monrose , Dept. of CS, Johns Hopkins University
Andreas Terzis , Dept. of CS, Johns Hopkins University
Patrick McDaniel , Dept. of CSE, Pennsylvania State University
pp. 12-19
Taghrid Samak , School of Computer Science, Telecommunication, and Information Systems, DePaul University, Chicago, Illinois 60604. taghrid@cs.depaul.edu
Adel El-Atawy , School of Computer Science, Telecommunication, and Information Systems, DePaul University, Chicago, Illinois 60604. aelatawy@cs.depaul.edu
Ehab Al-Shaer , School of Computer Science, Telecommunication, and Information Systems, DePaul University, Chicago, Illinois 60604. ehab@cs.depaul.edu
Hong Li , Information Technology Research, Intel Corporation, Folsom, CA 95630. hong.c.li@intel.com
pp. 20-25
Nobuo Funabiki , Department of Communication Network Engineering, Okayama University, 3-1-1 Tsushimanaka, Okayama 700-8530, Japan. funabiki@cne.okayama-u.ac.jp
Toru Nakanishi , Department of Communication Network Engineering, Okayama University, 3-1-1 Tsushimanaka, Okayama 700-8530, Japan. nakanisi@cne.okayama-u.ac.jp
Hideo Takahashi , Department of Communication Network Engineering, Okayama University, 3-1-1 Tsushimanaka, Okayama 700-8530, Japan
Kouhei Miki , Department of Communication Network Engineering, Okayama University, 3-1-1 Tsushimanaka, Okayama 700-8530, Japan. miki@sec.cne.okayama-u.ac.jp
Jun Kawashima , Department of Communication Network Engineering, Okayama University, 3-1-1 Tsushimanaka, Okayama 700-8530, Japan. kawasima@sec.cne.okayama-u.ac.jp
pp. 26-31
Anat Bremler-Barr , Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya, Email: bremler@idc.ac.il
Ronit Halachmi-Bekel , Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya, Email: halachmi.ronit@idc.ac.il
Jussi Kangasharju , Darmstadt University of Technology, jussi@tk.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
pp. 32-37
Karim Defrawy , University of California, Irvine. keldefra@uci.edu
Claudio Soriente , University of California, Irvine. csorient@uci.edu
pp. 38-43
Prasad Narayana , Northwestern University, Evanston IL, USA
Ruiming Chen , Northwestern University, Evanston IL, USA
Yao Zhao , Northwestern University, Evanston IL, USA
Yan Chen , Northwestern University, Evanston IL, USA
Zhi Fu , Motorola Labs, Schaumburg IL, USA
Hai Zhou , Northwestern University, Evanston IL, USA
pp. 44-49
Author Index (PDF)
pp. 50
pp. 1
5 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool