• M
  • MEMOCODE
  • 2007
  • 2007 5th IEEE/ACM International Conference on Formal Methods and Models for Codesign (MEMOCODE 2007)
Advanced Search 
2007 5th IEEE/ACM International Conference on Formal Methods and Models for Codesign (MEMOCODE 2007)
Nice, France
May 30-June 02
ISBN: 1-4244-1050-9
Table of Contents
Papers
Ivan Radojevic, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Auckland, New Zealand. email: irad0
Zoran Salcic, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Partha Roop, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Auckland, New Zealand
pp. 3-12
Cheng-Hong Li, Department of Computer Science - Columbia University, City of New York
Rebecca Collins, Department of Computer Science - Columbia University, City of New York
Sampada Sonalkar, Department of Computer Science - Columbia University, City of New York
Luca P. Carloni, Department of Computer Science - Columbia University, City of New York
pp. 13-22
Xavier Leroy, INRIA Rocquencourt, Domaine de Voluceau, B.P. 105, 78153 Le Chesnay, France. Xavier.Leroy@inria.fr
pp. 25
Yi Lv, State Key Laboratory of Computer Science, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.O.Bo
Huimin Lin, State Key Laboratory of Computer Science, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.O.Bo
Hong Pan, State Key Laboratory of Computer Science, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.O.Bo
pp. 29-38
Rathijit Sen, Department of Computer Science and Automation, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. E-mail: rathi
Y. N. Srikant, Department of Computer Science and Automation, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. E-mail: srika
pp. 39-48
Nirav Dave, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
null Arvind, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
Michael Pellauer, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
pp. 51-60
Deepak A. Mathaikutty, Virginia Polytechnic and State University, Blacksburg, VA 24061. mathaikutty@vt.edu
Sandeep K. Shukla, Virginia Polytechnic and State University, Blacksburg, VA 24061. shukla@vt.edu
pp. 61-70
Man Cheuk Ng, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Emai
Muralidaran Vijayaraghavan, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Emai
Nirav Dave, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Emai
null Arvind, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Emai
Gopal Raghavan, Nokia Research Center Cambridge, Nokia Corporation. Email: gopal.raghavan@nokia.com
Jamey Hicks, Nokia Research Center Cambridge, Nokia Corporation. Email: jamey.hicks@nokia.com
pp. 71-80
Edgar G. Daylight, Department of Electrical&Computer Engineering, Whittemore (0111), Offices 332&341, Virginia
Sandeep Shukla, Department of Electrical&Computer Engineering, Whittemore (0111), Offices 332&341, Virginia
pp. 83-84
Hans Eveking, Computer Systems Group, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany
Martin Braun, Computer Systems Group, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany
Martin Schickel, Computer Systems Group, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany
Martin Schweikert, Computer Systems Group, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany
Volker Nimbler, Computer Systems Group, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany
pp. 85-86
Youngseok Oh, SOftware Technology Institute, Information and Communications University, Korea. youngseok.oh@icu.ac
Dan Hyung Lee, SOftware Technology Institute, Information and Communications University, Korea. danlee@icu.ac.kr
Sungwon Kang, SOftware Technology Institute, Information and Communications University, Korea. kangsw@icu.ac.kr
Ji Hyun Lee, SOftware Technology Institute, Information and Communications University, Korea. puduli@icu.ac.kr
pp. 87-88
Forrest Brewer, ECE Dept. UC Santa Barbara. forrest@ece.ucsb.edu
James C. Hoe, ECE Dept. Carnegie Mellon University. jhoe@ece.cmu.edu
pp. 91-94
Eric Simpson, Virginia Tech, Electrical and Computer Engineering Deptartment, Blacksburg, VA 24060. esimpson@vt.ed
Pengyuan Yu, Virginia Tech, Electrical and Computer Engineering Deptartment, Blacksburg, VA 24060. peyu1983@vt.ed
Patrick Schaumont, Virginia Tech, Electrical and Computer Engineering Deptartment, Blacksburg, VA 24060. schaum@vt.edu
Sumit Ahuja, Virginia Tech, Electrical and Computer Engineering Deptartment, Blacksburg, VA 24060. sahuja@vt.edu
Sandeep Shukla, Virginia Tech, Electrical and Computer Engineering Deptartment, Blacksburg, VA 24060. shukla@vt.edu
pp. 95-96
Nirav Dave, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
Kermin Fleming, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
Myron King, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
Michael Pellauer, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
Muralidaran Vijayaraghavan, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge,
pp. 97-100
Bernhard Niemann, Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits, Erlangen, Germany. bernhard.niemann@iis.fraunhofer.de
Christian Haubelt, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany. haubelt@cs.fau.de
pp. 103-112
Nicola Bombieri, Dipartimento di Informatica, Universit? di Verona, Italy. bombieri@sci.univr.it
Franco Fummi, Dipartimento di Informatica, Universit? di Verona, Italy. fummi@sci.univr.it
Graziano Pravadelli, Dipartimento di Informatica, Universit? di Verona, Italy. pravadelli@sci.univr.it
Joao Marques-Silva, School of Electronics and Computer Science, University of Southampton, UK. jpms@ecs.soton.ac.uk
pp. 113-122
Yogesh Mahajan, Department of EE, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544, USA. yogism@princeton.edu
Carven Chan, Department of EE, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544, USA. carvenc@princeton.edu
Ali Bayazit, Department of EE, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544, USA. abayazit@princeton.edu
Sharad Malik, Department of EE, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544, USA. sharad@princeton.edu
Wei Qin, ECE Department, Boston University, Boston, MA 02215, USA. wqin@bu.edu
pp. 123-132
Bertrand Meyer, ETH, Zurich, Eiffel Software, Santa Barbara
pp. 135
B.D. Theelen, Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eind
O. Florescu, Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eind
M.C.W. Geilen, Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eind
J. Huang, Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eind
P.H.A. van der Putten, Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eind
J.P.M. Voeten, Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eind
pp. 139-148
Wu Jigang, Centre for High Performance Embedded Systems, School of Computing Engineering, Nanyang Technological
Thambipillai Srikanthan, Senior Member, IEEE, Centre for High Performance Embedded Systems, School of Computing Engineering,
Guang Chen, Centre for High Performance Embedded Systems, School of Computing Engineering, Nanyang Technological
pp. 149-158
Proshanta Saha, The George Washington University. sahpa@gwu.edu
Tarek El-Ghazawi, The George Washington University. tarek@gwu.edu
pp. 159-168
Stephan Eggersgluess, Institute of Computer Science, University of Bremen, 28359 Bremen, Germany. segg@informatik.uni-brem
Gorschwin Fey, Institute of Computer Science, University of Bremen, 28359 Bremen, Germany. fey@informatik.uni-breme
Rolf Drechsler, Institute of Computer Science, University of Bremen, 28359 Bremen, Germany. drechsle@informatik.uni-
Andreas Glowatz, NXP Semiconductors Germany GmbH, 21147 Hamburg, Germany. andreas.glowatz@nxp.com
Friedrich Hapke, NXP Semiconductors Germany GmbH, 21147 Hamburg, Germany. friedrich.hapke@nxp.com
Juergen Schloeffel, NXP Semiconductors Germany GmbH, 21147 Hamburg, Germany. juergen.schloeffel@nxp.com
pp. 181-187
Hana Chockler, IBM Research Mount Carmel, Haifa 31905, Israel. hanac@il.ibm.com
Ofer Strichman, Information Systems Engineering, IE, Technion, Haifa 32000, Israel. ofers@ie.technion.ac.il
pp. 189-198
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.