The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
2013 IEEE International Symposium on Performance Analysis of Systems and Software (ISPASS) (2008)
Austin, TX, USA
Apr. 20, 2008 to Apr. 22, 2008
ISBN: 978-1-4244-2232-6
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Commentary (Abstract)
pp. xiii-xiv
Michael Pellauer , Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Computation Structures Group, pellauer@csail.mit.edu
Muralidaran Vijayaraghavan , Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Computation Structures Group, vmurali@csail.mit.edu
Michael Adler , Intel Corporation, VSSAD Group, Michael.Adler@intel.com
Arvind , Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Computation Structures Group, arvind@csail.mit.edu
Joel Emer , Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Computation Structures Group; Intel Corporation, VSSAD Group, Joel.Emer@intel.com
pp. 1-10
Paruj Ratanaworabhan , Computer Systems Laboratory, Cornell University, paruj@csl.cornell.edu
Martin Burtscher , Center for Distributed and Grid Computing, The University of Texas at Austin, burtscher@ices.utexas.edu
pp. 11-21
Ayose Falcon , Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, ayose.falcon@hp.com
Paolo Faraboschi , Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, paolo.faraboschi@hp.com
Daniel Ortega , Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, daniel.ortega@hp.com
pp. 22-31
Derek L. Schuff , Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, dschuff@purdue.edu
Yung Ryn Choe , Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, yung@purdue.edu
Vijay S. Pai , Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, vpai@purdue.edu
pp. 32-43
William R. Dieter , University of Kentucky, dieter@engr.uky.edu
Henry G. Dietz , University of Kentucky, hankd@engr.uky.edu
pp. 44-53
Lee Baugh , Dept. of Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, leebaugh@cs.uiuc.edu
Craig Zilles , Dept. of Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, zilles@cs.uiuc.edu
pp. 54-62
Ali G. Saidi , The University of Michigan, Department of EECS, saidi@eecs.umich.edu
Nathan L. Binkert , Hewlett-Packard Labs, Palo Alto, California, binkert@hp.com
Steven K. Reinhardt , The University of Michigan, Department of EECS; Reservoir Labs, Portland, Oregon, stever@reservoir.com
Trevor Mudge , The University of Michigan, Department of EECS, tnm@eecs.umich.edu
pp. 63-74
Kaushik Kumar Ram , Rice University, kaushik@rice.edu
Ian C. Fedeli , Rice University, ifedeli@rice.edu
Alan L. Cox , Rice University, alc@rice.edu
Scott Rixner , Rice University, rixner@rice.edu
pp. 75-84
Osman Hasan , Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, o_hasan@ece.concordia.ca
Sofiene Tahar , Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, tahar@ece.concordia.ca
pp. 85-94
Collin McCurdy , Future Technologies Group, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, cmccurdy@ornl.gov
Alan L. Coxa , Department of Computer Science, Rice University, alc@rice.edu
Jeffrey Vetter , Future Technologies Group, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, vetter@ornl.gov
pp. 95-104
Ying Zhang , PDL, School of Computer, National University of Defence Technology, ChangSha, China, Email: zhangying@nudt.edu.cn
Xuejun Yang , PDL, School of Computer, National University of Defence Technology, ChangSha, China, Email: xjyang@nudt.edu.cn
Guibin Wang , PDL, School of Computer, National University of Defence Technology, ChangSha, China, Email: gbw@nudt.edu.cn
Ian Rogers , PDL, School of Computer, National University of Defence Technology, ChangSha, China; The University of Manchester, Manchester, UK, Email: ian.rogers@manchester.ac.uk
Gen Li , PDL, School of Computer, National University of Defence Technology, ChangSha, China, Email: genli@nudt.edu.cn
Yu Deng , PDL, School of Computer, National University of Defence Technology, ChangSha, China, Email: dy@nudt.edu.cn
Xiaobo Yan , PDL, School of Computer, National University of Defence Technology, ChangSha, China, Email: yxb@nudt.edu.cn
pp. 105-114
Gabriel Marin , Department of Computer Science, Rice University, 6100 Main St., MS 132, Houston, TX 77005, mgabi@cs.rice.edu
John Mellor-Crummey , Department of Computer Science, Rice University, 6100 Main St., MS 132, Houston, TX 77005, johnmc@cs.rice.edu
pp. 115-126
Omid Azizi , Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University
Jamison Collins , Microarchitecture Research Lab (MRL), Intel Corporation
Dinesh Patil , Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University
Hong Wang , Microarchitecture Research Lab (MRL), Intel Corporation
Mark Horowitz , Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University
pp. 127-138
Valentina Salapura , IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY
Karthik Ganesan , University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX
Alan Gara , IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY
Michael Gschwind , IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY
James C. Sexton , IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY
Robert E. Walkup , IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY
pp. 139-146
Hashem H. Najaf-abadi , NC State University, hhashem@ece.ncsu.edu
Eric Rotenberg , NC State University, ericro@ece.ncsu.edu
pp. 147-156
Kenneth Hoste , ELIS Department, Ghent University, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 41, B-9000 Gent, Belgium, Email: kehoste@elis.UGent.be
Lieven Eeckhout , ELIS Department, Ghent University, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 41, B-9000 Gent, Belgium, Email: leeckhou@elis.UGent.be
pp. 157-168
Vassilios N. Christopoulos , Computer Science and Engineering, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
David J. Lilja , Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Paul R. Schrater , Computer Science and Engineering, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Apostolos Georgopoulos , Neuroscience, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
pp. 169-178
ElMoustapha Ould-Ahmed-Vall , Intel Corporation, 5000 W Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226, elmoustapha.ould-ahmed-vall@intel.com
Kshitij A. Doshi , Intel Corporation, 5000 W Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226, kshitij.a.doshi@intel.com
Charles Yount , Intel Corporation, 5000 W Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226, chuck.yount@intel.com
James Woodlee , Intel Corporation, 5000 W Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226, jim.woodlee@intel.com
pp. 179-190
Jun Yang , Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh PA 15261
Xiuyi Zhou , Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh PA 15261
Marek Chrobak , Computer Science, University of California, Riverside, CA 92521
Youtao Zhang , Computer Science, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh PA 15261
Lingling Jin , Nvidia Corporate, Santa Clara, CA 95050
pp. 191-201
Pradeep Ramachandrany , Department of Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, pramach2@uiuc.edu, srinivsn@uiuc.edu
Sarita V. Adve , Department of Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, sadve@uiuc.edu
Pradip Bose , IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598, pbose@us.ibm.com
Jude A. Rivers , IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598, jarivers@us.ibm.com
pp. 202-212
Marina Biberstein , IBM Haifa Research Lab, Haifa 31905, Israel, biberstein@il.ibm.com
Uzi Shvadron , IBM Haifa Research Lab, Haifa 31905, Israel, shvadron@il.ibm.com
Javier Turek , IBM Haifa Research Lab, Haifa 31905, Israel, javier@il.ibm.com
Bilha Mendelson , IBM Haifa Research Lab, Haifa 31905, Israel, bilha@il.ibm.com
Moon S. Chang , IBM Austin Lab, 11400 Burnet Rd., Austin, Texas 78758, cmoon@us.ibm.com
pp. 213-222
Jizhu Lu , IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY
Michael Perrone , IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY
Kursad Albayraktaroglu , University of Maryland, College Park, MD
Manoj Franklin , University of Maryland, College Park, MD
pp. 223-232
Author Index (PDF)
pp. 233
5 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool