The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
2013 IEEE International Symposium on Mixed and Augmented Reality (ISMAR) (2007)
Nara, Japan
Nov. 13, 2007 to Nov. 16, 2007
ISBN: 978-1-4244-1749-0
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Dieter Schmalstieg , Graz University of Technology. email: schmalstieg@icg.tugraz.at
pp. 1-13
Ferry Hantsch , Bauhaus-University Weimar. email: Ferry.Haentsch@medien.uni-weimar.de
Max Grobe , Bauhaus-University Weimar. email: Max.Grosse@medien.uni-weimar.de
Alexander Schiewe , Bauhaus-University Weimar. email: Alexander.Schiewe@medien.uni-weimar.de
Oliver Bimber , Bauhaus-University Weimar. email: Oliver.Bimber@medien.uni-weimar.de
pp. 1-8
Markus Sareika , Graz University of Technology, Inffeldgasse 16a, 8010 Graz, Austria. e-mail: sareika@icg.tugraz.at
Dieter Schmalstieg , Graz University of Technology, Inffeldgasse 16a, 8010 Graz, Austria
pp. 1-4
Christian Bade , Volkswagen AG, Otto-von-Guericke-University, Magdeburg. e-mail: christian.bade@volkswagen.de
Fabian Doil , Volkswagen AG. e-mail: fabian.doil@volkswagen.de
Peter Meier , Metaio GmbH. e-mail: peter.meier@metaio.com
pp. 1-9
Shinya Minatani , University of Tsukuba. e-mail: minatani@image.esys.tsukuba.ac.jp
Yoshinari Kameda , University of Tsukuba. e-mail: kameda@iit.tsukuba.ac.jp
Yuichi Ohta , University of Tsukuba. e-mail: ohta@acm.org
pp. 1-4
Sean White , Columbia University. email: swhite@cs.columbia.edu
Levi Lister , Columbia University. email: ljl2116@cs.columbia.edu
Steven Feiner , Columbia University. email: feiner@cs.columbia.edu
pp. 1-4
Raphael Grasset , HIT Lab NZ, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, New Zealand. e-mail: Raphael.Grasset@hitlabnz.org
Mark Billinghurst , HIT Lab NZ, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, New Zealand. e-mail: Mark.Billinghurst@hitlabnz.org
pp. 1-4
Mahoro Anabuki , Human Machine Perception Laboratory, Canon Inc., 3-30-2, Shimomaruko, Ohta-ku, Tokyo 146-8501 JAPAN. anabuki.mahoro@canon.co.jp
pp. 1-10
Gerhard Reitmayr , Engineering Department, Cambridge University, Cambridge, UK. e-mail: gr281@cam.ac.uk
Tom W. Drummond , Engineering Department, Cambridge University, Cambridge, UK. e-mail: twd20@cam.ac.uk
pp. 1-4
Manfred Klopschitz , Graz University of Technology. e-mail: klopschitz@icg.tugraz.at
Dieter Schmalstieg , Graz University of Technology
pp. 1-4
John Pretlove , ABB Research. e-mail: john.pretlove@no.abb.com
Jeremiah Neubert , University of North Dakota. e-mail: jeremiah.neubert@und.edu
pp. 1-9
Stephen DiVerdi , Four Eyes Laboratory, Computer Science Department, University of California, Santa Barbara, California, USA. e-mail: sdiverdi@cs.ucsb.edu
Jason Wither , Four Eyes Laboratory, Computer Science Department, University of California, Santa Barbara, California, USA. e-mail: jwither@cs.ucsb.edu
pp. 1-4
Cindy M. Robertson , GVU Center, College of Computing, School of Interactive Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology, 85 5th Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30332-0760. leistner@cc.gatech.edu
pp. 1-10
Pierre Georgel , Chair for Computer Aided Medical Procedures and Augmented Reality, TUM Munich. e-mail: georgel@in.tum.de
Pierre Schroeder , Chair for Computer Aided Medical Procedures and Augmented Reality, TUM Munich
Selim Benhimane , Chair for Computer Aided Medical Procedures and Augmented Reality, TUM Munich
Stefan Hinterstoisser , Chair for Computer Aided Medical Procedures and Augmented Reality, TUM Munich
Mirko Appel , Siemens CT, Munich, Germany. e-mail: mirko.appel@siemens.com
Nassir Navab , Chair for Computer Aided Medical Procedures and Augmented Reality, TUM Munich
pp. 1-4
Rudi Lindl , BMW Forschung&Technik GmbH, Hanauer Stra
Marcus Tonnis , Technische Universit
Gudrun Klinker , Technische Universit
pp. 1-9
Sandro Michael Heining , Trauma Surgery Department, Klinikum Innenstadt, LMU, Munich, Germany. e-mail: Sandro-Michael.Heining@med.uni-muenchen.de
Christoph Bichlmeier , Computer Aided Medical Procedures&Augmented Reality (CAMP), TUM, Munich, Germany. e-mail: bichlmei@cs.tum.edu
Nassir Navab , Computer Aided Medical Procedures&Augmented Reality (CAMP), TUM, Munich, Germany. e-mail: navab@cs.tum.edu
pp. 1-4
Felix Wimmer , Computer Aided Medical Procedures&Augmented Reality (CAMP), TUM, Munich, Germany. e-mail: wimmerf@in.tum.de
Sandro Michael Heining , Trauma Surgery Department, Klinikum Innenstadt, LMU, Munich, Germany. e-mail: Sandro-Michael.Heining@med.uni-muenchen.de
Nassir Navab , Computer Aided Medical Procedures&Augmented Reality (CAMP), TUM, Munich, Germany. e-mail: navab@cs.tum.edu
pp. 1-10
Gabriel Takacs , Information Systems Laboratory, Stanford University
Vijay Chandrasekhar , Information Systems Laboratory, Stanford University
Bernd Girod , Information Systems Laboratory, Stanford University
Radek Grzeszczuk , Nokia Research Center, Palo Alto
pp. 1-4
Suya You , CGIT Lab, University of Southern California. suyay@graphics.usc.edu
Ulrich Neumann , CGIT Lab, University of Southern California. uneumann@graphics.usc.edu
pp. 1-8
Denis Chekhlov , Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol, Woodland Road BS8 1UB, UK. e-mail: chekhlov@cs.bris.ac.uk
Andrew P. Gee , Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol, Woodland Road BS8 1UB, UK. e-mail: gee@cs.bris.ac.uk
Andrew Calway , Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol, Woodland Road BS8 1UB, UK. e-mail: andrew@cs.bris.ac.uk
Walterio Mayol-Cuevas , Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol, Woodland Road BS8 1UB, UK. e-mail: wmayol@cs.bris.ac.uk
pp. 1-4
Russell M. Freeman , University College London. e-mail: r.freeman@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Simon J. Julier , University College London. e-mail: s.julier@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Anthony J. Steed , University College London. e-mail: a.steed@cs.ucl.ac.uk
pp. 1-4
Gerhard Reitmayr , Engineering Department, Cambridge University, Cambridge, UK. e-mail: gr281@cam.ac.uk
Tom W. Drummond , Engineering Department, Cambridge University, Cambridge, UK. e-mail: twd20@cam.ac.uk
pp. 1-9
Robert W. Lindeman , Worcester Polytechnic Institute. gogo@wpi.edu
Paulo Goncalves de Barros , Worcester Polytechnic Institute. pgb@wpi.edu
pp. 1-4
Andreas Dunser , HIT lab NZ, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, NZ. e-mail: andreas.duenser@hitlabnz.org
Raphael Grasset , HIT lab NZ, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, NZ. e-mail: raphael.grasset@hitlabnz.org
pp. 1-4
Manja Seeger , Bauhaus-University Weimar. e-mail: seeger@uni-weimar.de
Ferry Hantsch , Bauhaus-University Weimar. e-mail: haentsch@uni-weimar.de
Anselm Grundhofer , Bauhaus-University Weimar. e-mail: grundhoe@uni-weimar.de
pp. 1-10
Erick Mendez , Graz University of Technology, Institute for Computer Graphics and Vision, Inffeldgasse 16a, Graz, 8010, Austria. mendez@icg.tugraz.at
Dieter Schmalstieg , Graz University of Technology, Institute for Computer Graphics and Vision, Inffeldgasse 16a, Graz, 8010, Austria. schmalstieg@icg.tugraz.at
pp. 1-10
Takanobu Nishiura , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University, 1-1-1 Noji-Higashi, Kusatsu 525-8577, Shiga, Japan. nishiura@is.ritsumei.ac.jp
Kyota Higa , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University, 1-1-1 Noji-Higashi, Kusatsu 525-8577, Shiga, Japan. higa@mclab.ics.ritsumei.ac.jp
Fumihisa Shibata , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University, 1-1-1 Noji-Higashi, Kusatsu 525-8577, Shiga, Japan. shibata@mclab.ics.ritsumei.ac.jp
Hideyuki Tamura , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University, 1-1-1 Noji-Higashi, Kusatsu 525-8577, Shiga, Japan. tamura@mclab.ics.ritsumei.ac.jp
pp. 1-4
Kiyoshi Kiyokawa , Cybermedia Center, Osaka University, 1-32 Machikaneyama, Toyonaka, Osaka, 560-0043 Japan
pp. 1-4
Manuel Huber , Technische Universit
Peter Keitler , Technische Universit
Florian Echtler , Technische Universit
Gudrun Klinker , Technische Universit
pp. 1-4
Bunyo Okumura , Graduate School of Information Science, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, 8916-5 Takayama, Ikoma, Nara, 630-0192, Japan. E-mail: bunyo-o@is.naist.jp
Masayuki Kanbara , Graduate School of Information Science, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, 8916-5 Takayama, Ikoma, Nara, 630-0192, Japan. E-mail: kanbara@is.naist.jp
Naokazu Yokoya , Graduate School of Information Science, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, 8916-5 Takayama, Ikoma, Nara, 630-0192, Japan. E-mail: yokoya@is.naist.jp
pp. 1-4
Georg Klein , Active Vision Laboratory, Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford. e-mail: gk@robots.ox.ac.uk
David Murray , Active Vision Laboratory, Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford. e-mail: dwm@robots.ox.ac.uk
pp. 1-10
V. Gay-Bellile , LASMEA, Clermont-Ferrand, France / CEA List, Saclay, France. e-mail: vincent.gay-bellile@univ-bpclermont.fr
A. Bartoli , LASMEA, Clermont-Ferrand, France
P. Sayd , CEA List, Saclay, France
pp. 1-4
Kiyohide Satoh , Human Machine Perception Laboratory, Canon Inc., 3-30-2 Shimomaruko, Ohta-ku, Tokyo 146-8501 JAPAN. e-mail: sato.kiyohide@canon.co.jp
Daisuke Kotake , Human Machine Perception Laboratory, Canon Inc., 3-30-2 Shimomaruko, Ohta-ku, Tokyo 146-8501 JAPAN. e-mail: kotake.daisuke@canon.co.jp
Hiroyuki Yamamoto , Human Machine Perception Laboratory, Canon Inc., 3-30-2 Shimomaruko, Ohta-ku, Tokyo 146-8501 JAPAN. e-mail: yamamoto.hiroyuki125@canon.co.jp
pp. 1-10
Taehee Lee , Four Eyes Laboratory, Department of Computer Science, University of California, Santa Barbara, California 93106 USA. e-mail: taehee@cs.ucsb.edu, taehee@cs.ucla.edu
Tobias Hollerer , Four Eyes Laboratory, Department of Computer Science, University of California, Santa Barbara, California 93106 USA. e-mail: holl@cs.ucsb.edu
pp. 1-2
Yusuke Yoshida , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University; Murata Manufacturing Company
Fumihisa Shibata , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University
Asako Kimura , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University
Hideyuki Tamura , Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University
pp. 1-2
Mark Fiala , National Research Council, Canada. e-mail: mark.fiala@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
pp. 1-2
Seokhee Jeon , Haptics and Virtual Reality Laboratory, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, POSTECH, Republic of Korea. e-mail: yeager@postech.ac.kr
pp. 1-2
Erick Mendez , Graz University of Technology, Institute for Computer Graphics and Vision, Inffeldgasse 16a, Graz, 8010, Austria. mendez@icg.tugraz.at
Dieter Schmalstieg , Graz University of Technology, Institute for Computer Graphics and Vision, Inffeldgasse 16a, Graz, 8010, Austria. schmalstieg@icg.tugraz.at
pp. 1-2
Remi Chaignon , School of Computing, University of Teesside, Middlesbrough, TS13BA, UK. r.chaignon@tees.ac.uk
Jean-Luc Lugrin , School of Computing, University of Teesside, Middlesbrough, TS13BA, UK. j-l.lugrin@tees.ac.uk
pp. 1-2
Yannick Allusse , HIT Lab NZ, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, New Zealand. e-mail: Yannick.Allusse@hitlabnz.org
Raphael Grasset , HIT Lab NZ, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, New Zealand. e-mail: Raphael.Grasset@hitlabnz.org
Mark Billinghurst , HIT Lab NZ, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch, New Zealand. e-mail: Mark.Billinghurst@hitlabnz.org
pp. 1-2
Yoon-suk Jin , Department of Computer Science, Hongik University, Seoul, Korea. e-mail: j_yoon_suk@hotmail.com
Jun Park , Department of Computer Science, Hongik University, Seoul, Korea. e-mail: jpark@hongik.ac.kr
pp. 1-2
Kazuhiko Kobayashi , Human Machine Perception Lab, Canon Inc., Japan. e-mail: kobayashi.kazuhiko@canon.co.jp
Koichi Nishiwaki , Digital Human Research Center, AIST, Japan. e-mail: k.nishiwaki@aist.go.jp
Shinji Uchiyama , Human Machine Perception Lab, Canon Inc., Japan. e-mail: uchiyama.shinji@canon.co.jp
Hiroyuki Yamamoto , Human Machine Perception Lab, Canon Inc., Japan. e-mail: yamamoto.hiroyuki125@canon.co.jp
Satoshi Kagami , Digital Human Research Center, AIST, Japan. e-mail: s.kagami@aist.go.jp
Takeo Kanade , Digital Human Research Center, AIST, Japan. e-mail: t.kanade@aist.go.jp
pp. 1-2
Ernst Kruijff , Institute for Computer Graphics and Vision, Graz University of Technology. kruijff@icg.tugraz.at
Eduardo Veas , Institute for Computer Graphics and Vision, Graz University of Technology. veas@icg.tugraz.at
pp. 1-2
Masakatsu Kourogi , Information Technology Research Institute, AIST, Tsukuba Central 2, 1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba, 305-8568 Japan.
Nobuchika Sakata , Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University, Tsukuba Central 2, 1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba, 305-8568 Japan.
Takashi Okuma , Information Technology Research Institute, AIST, Tsukuba Central 2, 1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba, 305-8568 Japan. E-mail: takashi-okuma@aist.go.jp
pp. 1-2
Yuan Yuan , School of Software, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China. e-mail: andy1789@sjtu.edu.cn
Shuangjiu Xiao , School of Software, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China. e-mail: xsjiu99@cs.sjtu.edu.cn
pp. 1-2
Benjamin Avery , Wearable Computer Laboratory, School of Computer and Information Science, University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, SA, 5095, Australia. e-mail: benjamin.avery@unisa.edu.au
Bruce H. Thomas , Wearable Computer Laboratory, School of Computer and Information Science, University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, SA, 5095, Australia. e-mail: bruce.thomas@unisa.edu.au
pp. 1-2
Yingen Xiong , Nokia Research Center, Palo Alto. yingen.xiong@nokia.com
Jiang Gao , Nokia Research Center, Palo Alto. jiang.gao@nokia.com
Natasha Gelfand , Nokia Research Center, Palo Alto. natasha.gelfand@nokia.com
Radek Grzeszczuk , Nokia Research Center, Palo Alto. radek.grzeszczuk@nokia.com
pp. 1-2
6 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool