The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Parallel and Distributed Processing Symposium, International (2004)
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Apr. 26, 2004 to Apr. 30, 2004
ISBN: 0-7695-2132-0
Greg Eisenhauer , Georgia Institute of Technology
Christian Poellabauer , Georgia Institute of Technology
Karsten Schwan , Georgia Institute of Technology
Matthew Wolf , Georgia Institute of Technology
pp. 104a
Alexey Lastovetsky , University College Dublin
Ravi Reddy , University College Dublin
pp. 104b
Binxing Fang , Harbin Institute of Technology
Hui He , Harbin Institute of Technology
Hongli Zhang , Harbin Institute of Technology
Mingzeng Hu , Harbin Institute of Technology
pp. 105a
Yoshinori Kishimoto , Toyohashi University of Technology
Shuichi Ichikawa , Toyohashi University of Technology
pp. 105b
Weiming Zhang , National University of Defense Technology
Junfeng Song , National University of Defense Technology
Jiuyang Tang , National University of Defense Technology
pp. 106b
Xin Bai , University of Central Florida
Guoqiang Wang , University of Central Florida
Yongchang Ji , University of Central Florida
Dan C. Marinescu , University of Central Florida
pp. 107b
Simon N. Foley , University College, Cork
Maeve O?Connor , University College, Cork
Barry P. Mulcahy , University College, Cork
John P. Morrison , University College, Cork
pp. 108b
Feihui Li , Pennsylvania State University
Mahmut Kandemir , Pennsylvania State University
pp. 109a
Eddy Caron , LIP, ENS-Lyon
Pushpinder-Kaur Chouhan , LIP, ENS-Lyon
Arnaud Legrand , LIP, ENS-Lyon
pp. 109b
Ralph Castain , Colorado State University
H. J. Siegel , Colorado State University
Anthony A. Maciejewski , Colorado State University
Sameer Shivle , Colorado State University
Kiran Chindam , Colorado State University
Steve Dussinger , Colorado State University and HP Technologies
Prakash Pichumani , Colorado State University
Praveen Satyasekaran , Colorado State University
William Saylor , Colorado State University
David Sendek , Colorado State University
J. Sousa , Colorado State University and HP Technologies
Jayashree Sridharan , Colorado State University
Prasanna Sugavanam , Colorado State University
Jose Velazco , Abbott Laboratories
pp. 110a
Ralph H. Castain , Colorado State University
William W. Saylor , Colorado State University
H. J. Siegel , Colorado State University
pp. 111a
Yuhsuke Ohtaki , University of Tsukuba
Daisuke Takahashi , University of Tsukuba
Taisuke Boku , University of Tsukuba
Mitsuhisa Sato , University of Tsukuba
pp. 112a
Ashok Srinivasan , Florida State University
Namas Chandra , Florida State University
pp. 112b
17 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool