The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
2012 20th IEEE International Conference on Network Protocols (ICNP) (2007)
Beijing, China
Oct. 16, 2007 to Oct. 19, 2007
ISBN: 978-1-4244-1587-8
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Covers (Abstract)
pp. C1
Copyright page (Abstract)
pp. iv
Table of Contents (Abstract)
pp. v-ix
Committees (Abstract)
pp. xiii-xv
External Reviewers (Abstract)
pp. xvi
Guokai Zeng , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University. Email: zengguok@cse.msu.edu
Bo Wang , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University. Email: wangbo1@cse.msu.edu
Yong Ding , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University. Email: dingyong@cse.msu.edu
Li Xiao , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University. Email: lxiao@cse.msu.edu
Matt Mutka , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University. Email: mutka@cse.msu.edu
pp. 1-10
Yang Song , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida 32611. Email: yangsong@ufl.edu
Chi Zhang , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida 32611. Email: zhangchi@ufl.edu
Yuguang Fang , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida 32611. Email: fang@ece.ufl.edu
pp. 11-20
Theodoros Salonidis , Thomson Paris Research Lab
Michele Garetto , Università di Torino, Italy
Amit Saha , Tropos Networks, CA
Edward Knightly , Rice University, Houston, TX
pp. 21-30
Andrea G. Forte , Department of Computer Science, Columbia University. Email: andreaf@cs.columbia.edu
Henning Schulzrinne , Department of Computer Science, Columbia University. Email: hgs@cs.columbia.edu
pp. 31-40
Mohamed Hefeeda , School of Computing Science, Simon Fraser University, Surrey, BC, Canada
Hossein Ahmadi , School of Computing Science, Simon Fraser University, Surrey, BC, Canada
pp. 41-50
Ossama Younis , Applied Research, Telcordia Technologies, One Telcordia Dr., Piscataway, NJ 08854. Email: oyounis@research.telcordia.com
Marwan Krunz , Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ 85721. Email: krunz@ece.arizona.edu
Srinivasan Ramasubramanian , Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ 85721. Email: srini@ece.arizona.edu
pp. 51-60
Zongheng Zhou , Email: zongheng@gmail.com
Himanshu Gupta , Dept. of Computer Science, Stony Brook University, NY. Email: hgupta@cs.sunysb.edu
Samir R. Das , Dept. of Computer Science, Stony Brook University, NY. Email: samir@cs.sunysb.edu
Xianjin Zhu , Dept. of Computer Science, Stony Brook University, NY. Email: xjzhu@cs.sunysb.edu
pp. 61-70
Ben Leong , Department of Computer Science, National University of Singapore, benleong@comp.nus.edu.sg
Barbara Liskov , MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, liskov@csail.mit.edu
Robert Morris , MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, rtm@csail.mit.edu
pp. 71-80
Franck Le , Carnegie Mellon University, franckle@cmu.edu
Geoffrey G. Xie , Naval Postgraduate School, xie@nps.edu
Hui Zhang , Carnegie Mellon University, hzhang@cs.cmu.edu
pp. 81-92
Mohit Lad , Computer Science Department, University of California, Los Angeles CA 90095. Email: mohit@cs.ucla.edu
Ricardo Oliveira , Computer Science Department, University of California, Los Angeles CA 90095. Email: rveloso@cs.ucla.edu
Dan Massey , Computer Science Department, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523. Email: massey@cs.colostate.edu
Lixia Zhang , Computer Science Department, University of California, Los Angeles CA 90095. Email: lixia@cs.ucla.edu
pp. 93-102
Ricardo Oliveira , University of California, Los Angeles. rveloso@cs.ucla.edu
Mohit Lad , University of California, Los Angeles. mohit@cs.ucla.edu
Beichuan Zhang , University of Arizona, bzhang@cs.arizona.edu
Lixia Zhang , University of California, Los Angeles. lixia@cs.ucla.edu
pp. 103-112
Alexander J. T. Gurney , Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge. Email: Alexander.Gurney@cl.cam.ac.uk
Timothy G. Griffin , Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge. Email: Timothy.Griffin@cl.cam.ac.uk
pp. 113-122
Enhua Tan , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH 43210, USA. etan@cse.ohio-state.edu
Lei Guo , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH 43210, USA. lguo@cse.ohio-state.edu
Songqing Chen , Dept. of Computer Science, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030, USA. sqchen@cs.gmu.edu
Xiaodong Zhang , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH 43210, USA. zhang@cse.ohio-state.edu
pp. 123-132
Eric Rozner , University of Texas at Austin. erozner@cs.utexas.edu
Yogita Mehta , University of Texas at Austin. yamehta@cs.utexas.edu
Aditya Akella , University of Wisconsin at Madison. akella@cs.utexas.edu
Lili Qiu , University of Texas at Austin. lili@cs.utexas.edu
pp. 133-143
Jaehyuk Choi , School of Computer Science and Engineering, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea 151-744. Email: jhchoi@popeye.snu.ac.kr
Jongkeun Na , School of Computer Science and Engineering, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea 151-744. Email: jkna@popeye.snu.ac.kr
Kihong Park , Dept. of Computer Sciences, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, U.S.A. Email: park@cs.purdue.edu
Chong-kwon Kim , School of Computer Science and Engineering, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea 151-744. Email: ckim@popeye.snu.ac.kr
pp. 144-153
Yong He , Dept. of Automation, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. heyong04@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ruixi Yuan , Dept. of Automation, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. ryuan@tsinghua.edu.cn
Xiaojun Ma , Thomson Broadband, R&D, Co., Ltd, Beijing, 100085, China. Xiao-jun.ma@thomson.net
Jun Li , Thomson Broadband, R&D, Co., Ltd, Beijing, 100085, China. Jun.li@thomson.net
Charles Wang , Thomson Broadband, R&D, Co., Ltd, Beijing, 100085, China. Charles.wang@thomson.net
pp. 154-163
Zhichun Li , Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA
Lanjia Wang , Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
Yan Chen , Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA
Zhi Fu , Motorola Labs, Schaumburg IL, USA
pp. 164-173
Amit Mondal , Northwestern University. a-mondal@cs.northwestern.edu
Aleksandar Kuzmanovic , Northwestern University. akuzma@cs.northwestern.edu
pp. 174-183
Jakob Eriksson , MIT CSAIL. jakob@csail.mit.edu
Michalis Faloutsos , University of California, Riverside. michalis@cs.ucr.edu
Srikanth V. Krishnamurthy , University of California, Riverside. krish@cs.ucr.edu
pp. 184-193
Katerina Argyraki , EPFL, Switzerland
Petros Maniatis , Intel Research Berkeley
Olga Irzak , EPFL, Switzerland
Subramanian Ashish , EPFL, Switzerland
Scott Shenker , UC Berkeley
pp. 194-205
Xiaomeng Huang , Department of Computer Science and Technology, Tsinghua National Laboratory for Information Science and Technology, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. Email: huangxiaomen
Chuang Lin , Department of Computer Science and Technology, Network Institute, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. Email: clin@csnet1.cs.tsinghua.edu.cn
Fengyuan Ren , Department of Computer Science and Technology, Network Institute, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. Email: renfy@csnet1.cs.tsinghua.edu.cn
Guangwen Yang , Department of Computer Science and Technology, Tsinghua National Laboratory for Information Science and Technology, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. Email: ygw@tsinghua
Peter D. Ungsunan , Department of Computer Science and Technology, Network Institute, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. Email: hongsunan@csnet1.cs.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yuanzhuo Wang , Department of Computer Science and Technology, Network Institute, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China. Email: yzwang@csnet1.cs.tsinghua.edu.cn
pp. 206-215
Bin Zhou , School of Computer Eng., Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Email: zhoubin@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Cheng Peng Fu , School of Computer Eng., Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Email: ascpfu@ntu.edu.sg
Victor O. K. Li , Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Eng., The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China. Email: vli@eee.hku.hk
pp. 216-225
Yipeng Zhou , Information Engineering Department, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dah Ming Chiu , Information Engineering Department, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
John C.S. Lui , Computer Science Department, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
pp. 226-235
Siddharth Ramesh , Microsoft Corporation, Redmond, USA. Email: sidram@microsoft.com
Sneha Kumar Kasera , School of Computing, University of Utah. Email: kasera@cs.utah.edu
pp. 236-245
Sailesh Kumar , Washington University, Computer Science and Engineering, sailesh@arl.wustl.edu
Jonathan Turner , Washington University, Computer Science and Engineering, jst@arl.wustl.edu
Patrick Crowley , Washington University, Computer Science and Engineering, pcrowley@arl.wustl.edu
Michael Mitzenmacher , Harvard University, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, michaelm@eecs.harvard.edu
pp. 246-255
Sushant Rewaskar , University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, rewaskar@cs.unc.edu
Jasleen Kaur , University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, jasleen@cs.unc.edu
F. Donelson Smith , University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, smithfd@cs.unc.edu
pp. 256-265
Chad R. Meiners , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824, U.S.A. meinersc@cse.msu.edu
Alex X. Liu , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824, U.S.A. alexliu@cse.msu.edu
Eric Torng , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824, U.S.A. torng@cse.msu.edu
pp. 266-275
Jianping Wu , Dept. of Computer Science, Tsinghua University. Jianping@cernet.edu.cn
Gang Ren , Dept. of Computer Science, Tsinghua University. Rg03@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xing Li , Dept. of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University. Xing@cernet.edu.cn
pp. 276-283
Jerry Cheng , UCLA Computer Science Department, Los Angeles, CA 90095. Email: chengje@cs.ucla.edu
Hao Yang , IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, Hawthorne, NY 10532. Email: haoyang@us.ibm.com
Starsky H.Y. Wong , UCLA Computer Science Department, Los Angeles, CA 90095. Email: hywong1@cs.ucla.edu
Petros Zerfos , Deutsche Telekom Laboratories, Ernst-Reuter-Platz 7 D-10587, Berlin, Germany. Email: petros.zerfos@telekom.de
Songwu Lu , UCLA Computer Science Department, Los Angeles, CA 90095. Email: slu@cs.ucla.edu
pp. 284-293
Taghrid Samak , DePaul University, Chicago, IL, USA 60604. taghrid@cs.depaul.edu
Adel El-Atawy , DePaul University, Chicago, IL, USA 60604. aelatawy@cs.depaul.edu
Ehab Al-Shaer , DePaul University, Chicago, IL, USA 60604. ehab@cs.depaul.edu
pp. 294-303
Karim El Defrawy , School of Information and Computer Science, University of California, Irvine. keldefra@uci.edu
Gene Tsudik , School of Information and Computer Science, University of California, Irvine. gts@uci.edu
pp. 304-313
Kiran Mehta , iSec Laboratory, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX 76019. kkm7320@uta.edu
Donggang Liu , iSec Laboratory, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX 76019. dliu@uta.edu
Matthew Wright , iSec Laboratory, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX 76019. mwright@uta.edu
pp. 314-323
Konrad Iwanicki , student, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, The Netherlands; Development Laboratories (DevLab), Eindhoven, The Netherlands. iwanicki@few.vu.nl
Maarten van Steen , faculty, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, The Netherlands. steen@few.vu.nl
pp. 324-325
Jilin Le , Mphil Student, CSE Dept., Chinese University of Hong Kong. jlle@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
John C.S. Lui , Professor, CSE Dept., Chinese University of Hong Kong. cslui@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
Dah Ming Chiu , Professor, IE Dept., Chinese University of Hong Kong. dmchiu@ie.cuhk.edu.hk
pp. 326-327
Yuan He , Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. heyuan@cse.ust.hk
Yunhao Liu , Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. liu@cse.ust.hk
pp. 328-329
Ka-Hung Hui , graduate student, Department of Information Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Hong Kong.
On-Ching Yue , Department of Information Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Hong Kong.
Wing-Cheong Lau , Department of Information Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Hong Kong. email: wclau@ie.cuhk.edu.hk
pp. 330-331
Maxim Podlesny , Applied Research Laboratory, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1045, Saint Louis, Missouri 63130-4899, United S
Sergey Gorinsky , Applied Research Laboratory, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1045, Saint Louis, Missouri 63130-4899, United S
pp. 332-333
Kenta Yasukawa , Department of Communications and Integrated Systems, Tokyo Institute of Technology. knt@net.ss.titech.ac.jp
Andrea G. Forte , Department of Computer Science, Columbia University. andreaf@cs.columbia.edu
Henning Schulzrinne , Department of Computer Science, Columbia University. hgs@cs.columbia.edu
pp. 334-335
Na Li , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University. lina@cse.ohio-state.edu
David Lee , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University. lee@cse.ohio-state.edu
pp. 336-337
Lin Chen , École Nationale Supérieure des Télécommunications. Lin.Chen@enst.fr
Jean Leneutre , École Nationale Supérieure des Télécommunications. Jean.Leneutre@enst.fr
pp. 338-339
Yang Li , Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Kexueyuan South Rd. 6, Beijing China. liyang@software.ict.ac.cn
Bin-Xing Fang , Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Professor, Kexueyuan South Rd. 6, Beijing China. bxfang@software.ict.ac.cn
pp. 340-341
Tayseer Al-khdour , student, COE Dept, KFUPM, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia. khdour@ccse.kfupm.edu.sa
Uthman Baroudi , COE Dept, KFUPM, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia. ubaroudi@ccse.kfupm.edu.sa
pp. 342-343
pp. 344
6 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool