The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
2006 14th IEEE International Conference on Network Protocols (2006)
Santa Barbara, CA
Nov. 12, 2006 to Nov. 15, 2006
ISBN: 1-4244-0593-9
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Covers (PDF)
pp. C1
pp. nil3
pp. v-ix
Committees (PDF)
pp. xiv-xvi
pp. xvii-xviii
Vidhyashankar Venkataraman , Cornell University, Ithaca, NY. vidya@cs.cornell.edu
Kaouru Yoshida , University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan. kyoshida@hongo.wide.ad.jp
Paul Francis , Cornell University, Ithaca, NY. francis@cs.cornell.edu
pp. 2-11
Mei Li , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802. E-Mail: meli@cse.psu.edu
Wang-chien Lee , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802. E-Mail: wlee@cse.psu.edu
Anand Sivasubramaniam , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802. E-Mail: anand@cse.psu.edu
pp. 12-21
Jinsong Han , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, jasonhan@cse.ust.hk
Yunhao Liu , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, liu@cse.ust.hk
pp. 22-31
Zhongmei Yao , Department of Computer Science, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77802 USA. mayyao@cs.tamu.edu
Derek Leonard , Department of Computer Science, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77802 USA. dleonard@cs.tamu.edu
Xiaoming Wang , Department of Computer Science, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77802 USA. xmwang@cs.tamu.edu
Dmitri Loguinov , Department of Computer Science, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77802 USA. dmitri@cs.tamu.edu
pp. 32-41
Yinglian Xie , Carnegie Mellon University, ylxie@cs.cmu.edu
Vyas Sekar , Carnegie Mellon University, vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Michael Reiter , Carnegie Mellon University, reiter@cs.cmu.edu
Hui Zhang , Carnegie Mellon University, hzhang@cs.cmu.edu
pp. 43-53
Yan Gao , Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL 60208. ygao@cs.northwestern.edu
Leiwen Deng , Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL 60208. karldeng@cs.northwestern.edu
Aleksandar Kuzmanovic , Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL 60208. akuzma@cs.northwestern.edu
Yan Chen , Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL 60208. ychen@cs.northwestern.edu
pp. 54-64
AAron Walters , Department of Computer Science and CERIAS, Purdue University, 305 N. University St., West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA. arwalter@cs.purdue.edu
David Zage , Department of Computer Science and CERIAS, Purdue University, 305 N. University St., West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA. zagedj@cs.purdue.edu
Cristina Nita-Rotaru , Department of Computer Science and CERIAS, Purdue University, 305 N. University St., West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA. crisn@cs.purdue.edu
pp. 65-74
Jakob Eriksson , University of California, Riverside
Srikanth Krishnamurthy , University of California, Riverside
Michalis Faloutsos , University of California, Riverside
pp. 75-84
Hongqiang Zhai , Department of Electrical&Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida 32611-6130. Tel: (352) 846-3043, Fax: (352) 392-0044, E-mail: zhai@ecel.ufl.edu
Yuguang Fang , Department of Electrical&Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida 32611-6130. Tel: (352) 846-3043, Fax: (352) 392-0044, E-mail: fang@ece.ufl.edu
pp. 86-95
Lucian Popa , Department of Computer Science, University of California, Berkeley. popa@cs.berkeley.edu
Costin Raiciu , Department of Computer Science, University College London. c.raiciu@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Ion Stoica , Department of Computer Science, University of California, Berkeley. istoica@cs.berkeley.edu
David Rosenblum , Department of Computer Science, University College London. d.rosenblum@cs.ucl.ac.uk
pp. 96-105
Bow-nan Cheng , Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, chengb@rpi.edu
Murat Yuksel , Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, yuksem@rpi.edu
Shivkumar Kalyanaraman , Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, shivkuma@ecse.rpi.edu
pp. 106-115
Adam Biltcliffe , Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge, adam.biltcliffe@cl.cam.ac.uk
Michael Dales , Intel Research, Cambridge. Michael.W.Dales@intel.com
Sam Jansen , Intel Research, Cambridge. Sam.Jansen@intel.com
Thomas Ridge , Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge, thomas.ridge@cl.cam.ac.uk
Peter Sewell , Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge, peter.sewell@cl.cam.ac.uk
pp. 117-126
Ao Tang , EAS Division, California Institute of Technology, Mung Chiang, EE Department, Princeton University
David Wei , EAS Division, California Institute of Technology, Mung Chiang, EE Department, Princeton University
Steven Low , EAS Division, California Institute of Technology, Mung Chiang, EE Department, Princeton University
pp. 127-136
M. Kodialam , Bell Laboratories, Lucent Technologies, NJ, USA
T. Lakshman , Bell Laboratories, Lucent Technologies, NJ, USA
Sudipta Sengupta , Bell Laboratories, Lucent Technologies, NJ, USA
pp. 137-146
Xinyang Zhang , Cornell University, Ithaca, NY. jzhang@cs.cornell.edu
Paul Francis , Cornell University, Ithaca, NY. francis@cs.cornell.edu
Jia Wang , AT&T Labs Research, Florham Park, NJ. jiawang@research.att.com
Kaoru Yoshida , The University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan. kaoru@hongo.wide.ad.jp
pp. 147-156
Qiming Li , Computer&Information Science Dept, Polytechnic University, Email: qiming.li@ieee.org
Dah-ming Chiu , Information Engineering Dept, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Email: dmchiu@ie.cuhk.edu.hk
John C.S. Lui , Computer Science&Eng. Dept, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Email: cslui@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
pp. 158-167
Guor-huar Lu , University of Minnesota, luxx0137@umn.edu
Changho Choi , University of Minnesota, choi@cs.umn.edu
Zhi-li Zhang , University of Minnesota, zhzhang@cs.umn.edu
pp. 168-177
Amitanand Aiyer , University of Texas, Austin. anand@cs.utexas.edu
Lorenzo Alvisi , University of Texas, Austin. lorenzo@cs.utexas.edu
Mohamed Gouda , University of Texas, Austin. gouda@cs.utexas.edu
pp. 178-186
Mansoor Alicherry , Lucent Bell Laboratories, Murray Hill, NJ, USA - 07974. Email: mansoor@bell-labs.com
M. Muthuprasanna , Iowa State University, Ames, IA, USA - 50011. Email: muthu@iastate.edu
Vijay Kumar , Lucent Bell Laboratories, Murray Hill, NJ, USA - 07974. Email: vijay@bell-labs.com
pp. 187-196
Jie Lian , Department of E&CE, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON, Canada. jlian@swen.uwaterloo.ca
Kshirasagar Naik , Department of E&CE, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON, Canada. knaik@swen.uwaterloo.ca
Yunhao Liu , Department of CSE, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong. liu@cse.ust.hk
Lei Chen , Department of CSE, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong. leichen@cse.ust.hk
pp. 198-207
Bin Tang , Computer Science Department, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11790. Email: bintang@cs.sunysb.edu
Himanshu Gupta , Computer Science Department, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11790. Email: hgupta@cs.sunysb.edu
Samir Das , Computer Science Department, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11790. Email: samir@cs.sunysb.edu
pp. 208-217
Chun Zhang , IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, Hawthorne, NY, czhang1@us.ibm.com
Jim Kurose , Dept. of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, kurose@cs.umass.edu
Yong Liu , Dept. of Electrical&Computer Engineering, Polytechnic University, Brooklyn, NY, yongliu@poly.edu
Don Towsley , Dept. of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, towsley@cs.umass.edu
Michael Zink , Dept. of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, zink@cs.umass.edu
pp. 218-227
Haiyun Luo , Department of Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA. haiyun@cs.uiuc.edu
Chong-ho Choi , School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Seoul National University, Korea. chchoi@csl.snu.ac.kr
pp. 228-237
Bin Fan , Dept. of Computer Science&Eng., The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Email: bfan@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
Dah-ming Chiu , Dept. of Information Eng., The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Email: dmchiu@ie.cuhk.edu.hk
John Lui , Dept. of Computer Science&Eng., The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Email: cslui@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
pp. 239-248
Osama Saleh , School of Computing Science, Simon Fraser University, Surrey, BC, Canada
Mohamed Hefeeda , School of Computing Science, Simon Fraser University, Surrey, BC, Canada
pp. 249-258
Srinivasan Seetharaman , Networking and Telecommunications Group, College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia 30332. srini@cc.gatech.edu
Mostafa Ammar , Networking and Telecommunications Group, College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia 30332. ammar@cc.gatech.edu
pp. 259-268
Aaron Jaggard , Department of Mathematics, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA USA. adj@math.tulane.edu
Vijay Ramachandran , Department of Computer Science, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ USA. vijayr@cs.stevens.edu
pp. 270-279
Wei Sun , University of Michigan, wsunz@eecs.umich.edu
Zhuoqing Mao , University of Michigan, zmao@eecs.umich.edu
Kang Shin , University of Michigan, kgshin@eecs.umich.edu
pp. 280-289
Josh Karlin , University of New Mexico, karlinjf@cs.unm.edu
Stephanie Forrest , University of New Mexico, Santa Fe Institute, forrest@cs.unm.edu
Jennifer Rexford , Princeton University, jrex@cs.princeton.edu
pp. 290-299
Jian Qiu , Department of ECE, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA 01003. jqiu@ecs.umass.edu
Lixin Gao , Department of ECE, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA 01003. lgao@ecs.umass.edu
pp. 300-309
Hui Cao , The Ohio State University, caohu@cse.ohio-state.edu
Kenneth Parker , The Samraksh Company, kenneth.parker@skynetaccess.net
Anish Arora , The Ohio State University, anish@cse.ohio-state.edu
pp. 311-320
Octav Chipara , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis. ochipara@cse.wustl.edu
Chenyang Lu , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis. lu@cse.wustl.edu
John Stankovic , Department of Computer Science, University of Virginia. stankovic@cs.virginia.edu
pp. 321-331
Author Index (PDF)
pp. 342
27 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool