The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
2013 IEEE 19th International Symposium on High Performance Computer Architecture (HPCA) (2007)
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Feb. 10, 2007 to Feb. 14, 2007
ISBN: 1-4244-0804-0
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
pp. viii
pp. ix-xi
William J. Dally , Bell Professor and Chairman of Computer Science, Stanford University
pp. 1
Haakon Dybdahl , Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway. dybdahl@idi.ntnu.no
Per Stenstrom , Chalmers University of Technology, SE-412 96 Goteborg, Sweden. pers@ce.chalmers.se
pp. 2-12
Colby Ranger , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. Email: cranger@stanford.edu
Ramanan Raghuraman , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. Email: ramananr@stanford.edu
Arun Penmetsa , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. Email: penmetsa@stanford.edu
Gary Bradski , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. Email: garybradski@gmail.com
Christos Kozyrakis , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. Email: christos@ee.stanford.edu.
pp. 13-24
Hongtao Zhong , Advanced Computer Architecture Laboratory, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109. hongtaoz@umich.edu
Steven A. Lieberman , Advanced Computer Architecture Laboratory, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109. lieberm@umich.edu
Scott A. Mahlke , Advanced Computer Architecture Laboratory, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109. mahlke@umich.edu
pp. 25-36
Murali Annavaram , Microarchitecture Research Lab, Intel Corporation, 2200 Mission College Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95054. murali.m.annavaram@intel.com
Ed Grochowski , Microarchitecture Research Lab, Intel Corporation, 2200 Mission College Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95054. edward.grochowski@intel.com
Paul Reed , Microarchitecture Research Lab, Intel Corporation, 2200 Mission College Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95054. paul.reed@intel.com
pp. 37-45
Y. Katayama , IBM Research, Tokyo Research Laboratory, 1623-14 Shimotsuruma Yamato Kanagawa 242-8502 Japan. yasunaok@jp.ibm.com
A. Okazaki , IBM Research, Tokyo Research Laboratory, 1623-14 Shimotsuruma Yamato Kanagawa 242-8502 Japan. a2ya@jp.ibm.com
pp. 46-50
Santhosh Srinath , Microsoft; Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas, Austin. santhosh@ece.utexas.edu, ssri@microsoft.com
Onur Mutlu , Microsoft Research. onur@microsoft.com
Hyesoon Kim , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas, Austin. hyesoon@ece.utexas.edu
Yale N. Patt , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas, Austin. patt@ece.utexas.edu
pp. 63-74
Eduardo Quinones , Departament d'Arquitectura de Computadors, Universitat Polit?cnica de Catalunya, equinone@ac.upc.edu
Joan-Manuel Parcerisa , Departament d'Arquitectura de Computadors, Universitat Polit?cnica de Catalunya, jmanel@ac.upc.edu
Antonio Gonzailez , Departament d'Arquitectura de Computadors, Universitat Polit?cnica de Catalunya, Intel Barcelona Research Center, Intel Labs, antonio.gonzalez@intel.com
pp. 75-84
Weifeng Zhang , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego
Dean M. Tullsen , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego
Brad Calder , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, San Diego
pp. 85-95
Steve Pawlowski , Senior Fellow and Chief Technology Officer of the Digital Enterprise Group, Intel Corporation
pp. 96
Hassan Chafi , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. hchafi@stanford.edu
Jared Casper , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. jaredc@stanford.edu
Brian D. Carlstrom , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. bdc@stanford.edu
Austen McDonald , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. austenmc@stanford.edu
Chi Cao Minh , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. caominh@stanford.edu
Woongki Baek , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. wbaek@stanford.edu
Christos Kozyrakis , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. kozyrakis@stanford.edu
Kunle Olukotun , Computer Systems Laboratory, Stanford University. kunle@stanford.edu
pp. 97-108
Brinda Ganesh , University of Maryland, College Park, MD. brinda@eng.umd.edu, blj@eng.umd.edu
Aamer Jaleel , VSSAD, Intel Corporation, Hudson, MA. blj@eng.umd.edu
David Wang , University of Maryland, College Park, MD. blj@eng.umd.edu
Bruce Jacob , University of Maryland, College Park, MD. blj@eng.umd.edu
pp. 109-120
Pin Zhou , IBM Almaden Research; University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. pinzhou@us.ibm.com
Radu Teodorescu , University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. teodores@cs.uiuc.edu
Yuanyuan Zhou , University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. yyzhou@cs.uiuc.edu
pp. 121-132
Luis Ceze , University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. luisceze@cs.uiuc.edu
Pablo Montesinos , University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. pmontesi@cs.uiuc.edu
Christoph von Praun , IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, praun@us.ibm.com
Josep Torrellas , University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. torrellas@cs.uiuc.edu
pp. 133-144
Albert Meixner , Dept. of Computer Science, Duke University, albert@cs.duke.edu
Daniel J. Sorin , Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Duke University, sorin@ee.duke.edu
pp. 145-156
Ricardo Fernandez-Pascual , Dpto. Ingenier?ia y Tecnolog?a de Computadores, Universidad de Murcia, SPAIN. r.fernandez@ditec.um.es
Jose M. Garcia , Dpto. Ingenier?ia y Tecnolog?a de Computadores, Universidad de Murcia, SPAIN. jmgarcia@ditec.um.es
Manuel E. Acacio , Dpto. Ingenier?ia y Tecnolog?a de Computadores, Universidad de Murcia, SPAIN. meacacio@ditec.um.es
Jose Duato , Dpto. Inform?tica de Sistemas y Computadores, Universidad Polit?cnica de Valencia, SPAIN. jduato@disca.upv.es
pp. 157-168
Paul Racunas , FACT Group, Intel Corp., Hudson, MA 01749
Kypros Constantinides , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Srilatha Manne , ITPP Group, Intel Corp., DuPont, WA 98327
Shubhendu S. Mukherjee , FACT Group, Intel Corp., Hudson, MA 01749
pp. 169-180
Xuanhua Li , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park. xli@eng.umd.edu
Donald Yeung , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park. yeung@eng.umd.edu
pp. 181-192
Kiran Puttaswamy , School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, kiranp@ece.gatech.edu
Gabriel H. Loh , College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology, loh@cc.gatech.edu
pp. 193-204
Jeonghwan Choi , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802.
Youngjae Kim , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802.
Anand Sivasubramaniam , Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802.
Jelena Srebric , Dept. of Architectural Eng., Pennsylvania State Univ., University Park, PA
Qian Wang , Dept. of Mechanical Eng., Pennsylvania State Univ., University Park, PA
Joonwon Lee , Division of Computer Science, KAIST, Daejeon, Korea
pp. 205-215
Nathan Clark , Advanced Computer Architecture Laboratory, University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, MI. ntclark@umich.edu
Amir Hormati , Advanced Computer Architecture Laboratory, University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, MI. hormati@umich.edu
Sami Yehia , ARM, Ltd., Cambridge, United Kingdom. sami.yehia@arm.com
Scott Mahlke , Advanced Computer Architecture Laboratory, University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, MI. mahlke@umich.edu
Krisztian Flautner , ARM, Ltd., Cambridge, United Kingdom. krisztian.flautner@arm.com
pp. 216-227
Alaa R. Alameldeen , Oregon Microarchitecture Lab, Intel Corporation, alaa.r.alameldeen@intel.com
David A. Wood , Computer Sciences Department, University of Wisconsin-Madison, david@cs.wisc.edu
pp. 228-239
Stijn Everman , ELIS Department, Ghent University, Belgium. Email: seyerman@elis.UGent.be
Lieven Eeckhout , ELIS Department, Ghent University, Belgium. Email: leeckhou@elis.UGent.be
pp. 240-249
Moinuddin K. Qureshi , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas, Austin. moin@hps.utexas.edu
M. Aater Suleman , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas, Austin. suleman@hps.utexas.edu
Yale N. Patt , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas, Austin. patt@hps.utexas.edu
pp. 250-259
Luke Yen , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, lyen@cs.wisc.edu
Jayaram Bobba , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, bobba@cs.wisc.edu
Michael R. Marty , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, mikem@cs.wisc.edu
Kevin E. Moore , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, kmoore@cs.wisc.edu
Haris Volos , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, hvolos@cs.wisc.edu
Mark D. Hill , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, markhill@cs.wisc.edu
Michael M. Swift , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, swift@cs.wisc.edu
David A. Wood , Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, david@cs.wisc.edu
pp. 261-272
Guru Venkataramani , Georgia Tech, guru@cc.gatech.edu
Brandyn Roemer , Georgia Tech, gtg538y@mail.gatech.edu
Yan Solihin , North Carolina State University, solihin@ece.ncsu.edu
Milos Prvulovic , Georgia Tech, milos@cc.gatech.edu
pp. 273-284
Jun Shao , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan Technological University, jshao@mtu.edu
Brian T. Davis , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan Technological University, btdavis@mtu.edu
pp. 285-294
Mayank Agarwal , Coordinated Science Laboratory, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. magarwa2@uiuc.edu
Kshitiz Malik , Coordinated Science Laboratory, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. kmalikl@uiuc.edu
Kevin M. Woley , Coordinated Science Laboratory, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. woley@uiuc.edu
Sam S. Stone , Coordinated Science Laboratory, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. ssstone2@uiuc.edu
Matthew I. Frank , Coordinated Science Laboratory, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. mif@uiuc.edu
pp. 295-305
Jeffrey Shafer , Rice University, Houston, TX. shafer@rice.edu
David Carr , Rice University, Houston, TX. dcarr@rice.edu
Aravind Menon , EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland. aravind.menon@epfl.ch
Scott Rixner , Rice University, Houston, TX. rixner@rice.edu
Alan L. Cox , Rice University, Houston, TX. alc@rice.edu
Willy Zwaenepoel , EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland. willy.zwaenepoel@epfl.ch
Paul Willmann , Rice University, Houston, TX. willmann@rice.edu
pp. 306-317
Yuho Jin , Department of Computer Science, Texas A&M University, yuho@cs.tamu.edu
Eun Jung Kim , Department of Computer Science, Texas A&M University, ejkim@cs.tamu.edu
Ki Hwan Yum , Department of Computer Science, University of Texas, San Antonio. yum@cs.utsa.edu
pp. 318-327
Liqun Cheng , University of Utah, legion@cs.utah.edu, retrac@cs.utah.edu
John B. Carter , University of Utah, legion@cs.utah.edu, retrac@cs.utah.edu
Donglai Dai , Silicon Graphics, Inc. dai@sgi.com
pp. 328-339
Benjamin C. Lee , Division of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts. bclee@eecs.harvard.edu
David M. Brooks , Division of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts. dbrooks@eecs.harvard.edu
pp. 340-351
Author Index (PDF)
pp. 353-354
4 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool