• H
  • 2003
  • 36th Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences (HICSS'03) - Track 2
Advanced Search 
36th Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences (HICSS'03) - Track 2
Big Island, Hawaii
January 06-January 09
ISBN: 0-7695-1874-5
Table of Contents
Track Introduction
null (PDF)
pp. 47
Markets and Regulation (CSMAR)
null (PDF)
pp. 48
Karen L. Butler, Texas A&M University
Purry N.D.R. Sarma, Texas A&M University
pp. 49a
A.P. Sakis Meliopoulos, Georgia Institute of Technology
Sun Wook Kang, Georgia Institute of Technology
G.J. Cokkinides, University of South Carolina
Roger Dougal, University of South Carolina
pp. 49b
Ray Klump, Lewis University, PowerWorld Corporation
Warren Wu, Tennessee Valley Authority
Greg Dooley, Tennessee Valley Authority
pp. 50a
Information Management and Visualization (CSIMV)
null (PDF)
pp. 51
Jie Chen, Cornell University
James S. Thorp, Cornell University
Robert J. Thomas, Cornell University
Timothy D. Mount, Cornell University
pp. 54a
Robust and Resilient Critical Infrastructure Systems (CSRRC)
null (PDF)
pp. 56
Richard Aló, University Houston Down Town
Andre de Korvin, University Houston Down Town
François Modave, University of Texas at El Paso
pp. 57c
Tim Stockheim, Johann Wolfgang Goethe University
Michael Schwind, Johann Wolfgang Goethe University
Wolfgang König, Johann Wolfgang Goethe University
pp. 59
Security and Reliability (CSSAR)
null (PDF)
pp. 60
David P. Biros, Air Force Institute of Technology
Gregory Fields, Air Force Communications Agency
Gregg Gunsch, Air Force Institute of Technology
pp. 62b
A. Pregelj, Georgia Institute of Technology
M. Begovic, Georgia Institute of Technology
A. Rohatgi, Georgia Institute of Technology
D. Novosel, ABB Automation Technology Products
pp. 63b
Dr. Rahmat Shoureshi, Colorado School of Mines
Tim Norick, Colorado School of Mines
David Linder, Colorado School of Mines
John Work, Western Area Power Administration
Paula Kaptain, Western Area Power Administration
pp. 63c
Self-Organizing Criticality (CSSOC)
null (PDF)
pp. 64
B. A. Carreras, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
V.E. Lynch, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
D. E. Newman, University of Alaska
I. Dobson, University of Wisconsin
pp. 65b
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.