• E
  • EGUK
  • 2002
  • The 20 th Eurographics UK Conference
Advanced Search 
The 20 th Eurographics UK Conference
De Montfort University, Leicester, UK
June 11-June 13
ISBN: 0-7695-1518-5
Table of Contents
Digital Arts
Keith Brown, Manchester Metropolitan University
Malcolm McCormick, De Montfort University
Neil Davies, De Montfort University
Matthew C. Forman, De Montfort University
Graham Milnthorpe, De Montfort University
Rohit Kotecha, De Montfort University
pp. 3
Tatiana Balikhina, Oxford Brookes University
Frank Ball, Oxford Brookes University
David Duce, Oxford Brookes University
pp. 33
Marc Cardle, University of Cambridge
Loic Barthe, University of Cambridge
Stephen Brooks, University of Cambridge
Peter Robinson, University of Cambridge
pp. 38
Jonas Valantinas, Kaunas University of Technology
Nerijus Morkevicius, Kaunas University of Technology
Tomas Zumbakis, Kaunas University of Technology
pp. 83
Poster Session
Nabil Nasr, De Montfort University
Nick Higgett, De Montfort University
pp. 145
Randy Paffenroth, California Institute of Technology
Dana Vrajitoru, Indiana University at South Bend
Thomas Stone, Veridian MRJ Technology Solutions
John Maddocks, LCVM2, EPFL
pp. 147
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.