• C
  • CSMR
  • 2008
  • 2008 12th European Conference on Software Maintenance and Reengineering
Advanced Search 
2008 12th European Conference on Software Maintenance and Reengineering
Athens, Greece
April 01-April 04
ISBN: 978-1-4244-2157-2
Table of Contents
Papers
Jurgen Ebert, University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany, ebert@uni-koblenz.de
pp. 2
Marco D'Ambros, REVEAL @ Faculty of Informatics ¿ University of Lugano, Switzerland
Michele Lanza, REVEAL @ Faculty of Informatics ¿ University of Lugano, Switzerland
pp. 3-12
Anthony Cleve, Laboratory of Database Engineering, PReCISE Research Centre, University of Namur, 21, rue Grandgagnage - 5000 Namur, Belgium, anthony.cleve@.fundp.ac.be
Jean Henrard, ReveR s. a., 130, Boulevard Tirou, 6000 Charleroi, Belgium, jean.henrard@rever.eu
Didier Roland, ReveR s. a., 130, Boulevard Tirou, 6000 Charleroi, Belgium, didier.roland@rever.eu
Jean-Luc Hainaut, Laboratory of Database Engineering, PReCISE Research Centre, University of Namur, 21, rue Grandgagnage - 5000 Namur, Belgium, jean-luc.hainaut@.fundp.ac.be
pp. 13-22
Allan Raundahl Gregersen, University of Southern Denmark, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute, Campusvej 55, DK-5230 Odense M, Denmark, allang@mmmi.sdu.dk
Bo Norregaard Jorgensen, University of Southern Denmark, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute, Campusvej 55, DK-5230 Odense M, Denmark, bnj@mmmi.sdu.dk
pp. 23-32
Christian Seybold, Zühlke Engineering AG, Zürich-Schlieren, Switzerland, cseybold@gmx.ch
Rudolf K. Keller, Zühlke Engineering AG, Zürich-Schlieren, Switzerland, keller@pmod.com
pp. 33-42
Jens Knodel, Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental, Software Engineering (IESE), Fraunhofer-Platz 1, 67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany, jens.knodel@iese.fraunhofer.de
Dirk Muthig, Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental, Software Engineering (IESE), Fraunhofer-Platz 1, 67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany, dirk.muthig@iese.fraunhofer.de
Uwe Haury, Testo AG, Testostra
Gerald Meier, Testo AG, Testostra
pp. 43-52
Mariano Ceccato, Fondazione Bruno Kessler¿IRST, Trento, Italy, ceccato@fbk.eu
Paolo Tonella, Fondazione Bruno Kessler¿IRST, Trento, Italy, tonella@fbk.eu
Cristina Matteotti, Fondazione Bruno Kessler¿IRST, Trento, Italy, matteotti@fbk.eu
pp. 53-62
Yiannis Kanellopoulos, University of Manchester, School of Computer Science, UK; University of Patras, Computer Engineering and Informatics Department, Greece, Yiannis.Kanellopoulos@postgrad.manchester.a
Christos Tjortjis, University of Manchester, School of Computer Science, UK, Christos.Tjortjis@manchester.ac.uk
Ilja Heitlager, Software Improvement Group, The Netherlands, i.heitlager@sig.nl
Joost Visser, Software Improvement Group, The Netherlands, j.visser@sig.nl
pp. 63-72
Benedicte Kenmei, école Polytechnique de Montréal ¿ Montréal, Canada
Giuliano Antoniol, école Polytechnique de Montréal ¿ Montréal, Canada, antoniol@ieee.org
Massimiliano di Penta, University of Sannio, Dept. of Engineering ¿ Benevento, Italy, dipenta@unisannio.it
pp. 73-82
Adrian Lienhard, Software Composition Group, University of Bern, Switzerland, lienhard@iam.unibe.ch
Tudor Girba, Software Composition Group, University of Bern, Switzerland, girba@iam.unibe.ch
Orla Greevy, Software Composition Group, University of Bern, Switzerland, greevy@iam.unibe.ch
Oscar Nierstrasz, Software Composition Group, University of Bern, Switzerland, oscar@iam.unibe.ch
pp. 83-92
Landry Chouambe, Professional Services Organisation, Netviewer AG, Germany, landry.chouambe@netviewer.com
Benjamin Klatt, Institute for Program Structures and Data Organisation, Universitat Karlsruhe (TH), Germany, klatt@ipd.uka.de
Klaus Krogmann, Institute for Program Structures and Data Organisation, Universitat Karlsruhe (TH), Germany, krogmann@ipd.uka.de
pp. 93-102
Dan C. Cosma, LOOSE Research Group, ¿Politehnica¿ University of Timi¿oara, Romania, danc@cs.upt.ro
Radu Marinescu, LOOSE Research Group, ¿Politehnica¿ University of Timi¿oara, Romania, radum@cs.upt.ro
pp. 103-112
Harry M. Sneed, Universities of Budapest, Passau,&Regensburg, Anecon GmbH, Vienna Austria, Harry.Sneed@T-Online.de
Stefan Opferkuch, University of Stuttgart, Institute of Software Technology, Opferkuch@Informatik.Uni-Stuttgart.de
pp. 113-122
Mika P. Siikarla, Tampere University of Technology, Department of Software Systems, P.O. Box 553, FI-33101 Tampere, Finland, E-mail: mika.siikarla@tut.fi
Tarja J. Systa, Tampere University of Technology, Department of Software Systems, P.O. Box 553, FI-33101 Tampere, Finland, E-mail: tarja.systa@tut.fi
pp. 123-132
Magiel Bruntink, Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica, and Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, Magiel.Bruntink@cwi.nl
pp. 133-142
Lajos Jeno Fulop, University of Szeged, Department of Software Engineering, flajos@inf.u-szeged.hu
Rudolf Ferenc, University of Szeged, Department of Software Engineering, ferenc@inf.u-szeged.hu
Tibor Gyimothy, University of Szeged, Department of Software Engineering, gyimi@inf.u-szeged.hu
pp. 143-152
Marco Glorie, Philips Medical Systems ¿ marco.glorie@gmail.com
Andy Zaidman, Delft University of Technology ¿ a.e.zaidman@tudelft.nl
Lennart Hofland, Philips Medical Systems ¿ lennart.hofland@philips.com
Arie van Deursen, Delft University of Technology&CWI ¿ arie.vandeursen@tudelft.nl
pp. 153-162
Thilo Mende, University of Bremen, Germany, tmende@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Felix Beckwermert, University of Bremen, Germany, beckwermert@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Rainer Koschke, University of Bremen, Germany, koschke@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Gerald Meier, Testo AG, Lenzkirch, Germany, gmeier@testo.de
pp. 163-172
Andrea de Lucia, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Salerno, via Ponte don Melillo, I-84084 Fisciano (SA), adelucia@unisa.it
Carmine Gravino, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Salerno, via Ponte don Melillo, I-84084 Fisciano (SA), gravino@unisa.it
Rocco Oliveto, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Salerno, via Ponte don Melillo, I-84084 Fisciano (SA), roliveto@unisa.it
Genoveffa Tortora, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Salerno, via Ponte don Melillo, I-84084 Fisciano (SA), tortora@unisa.it
pp. 173-182
Eduardo Figueiredo, Computing Department, Lancaster University, United Kingdom, e.figueiredo@lancaster.ac.uk
Claudio Sant'Anna, Computer Science Department, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro ¿ PUC-Rio, Brazil, claudios@inf.puc-rio.br
Alessandro Garcia, Computing Department, Lancaster University, United Kingdom, a.garcia@lancaster.ac.uk
Thiago T. Bartolomei, Generative Software Development Lab, University of Waterloo, Canada, ttonelli@uwaterloo.ca
Walter Cazzola, Dipartimento di Informatica e Comunicazione, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy, cazzola@dico.unimi.it
Alessandro Marchetto, Fondazione Bruno Kessler - IRST, Trento, Italy, marchetto@fbk.eu
pp. 183-192
Mircea Trifu, FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik, 10-14 Haid-und-Neu Str., Karlsruhe, Germany, mtrifu@fzi.de
pp. 193-202
Daniel Ratiu, Institut für Informatik, Technische Universität München, Boltzmannstr. 3, D-85748 Garching, ratiu@in.tum.de
Martin Feilkas, Institut für Informatik, Technische Universität München, Boltzmannstr. 3, D-85748 Garching, feilkas@in.tum.de
Jan Jurjens, Department of Computing, The Open University, Milton Keynes, Great Britain, http://www.jurjens.de/jan
pp. 203-212
Hani Abdeen, ADAM team, LIFL, INRIA Lille-Nord Europe, UMR CNRS 8022¿France, hani.abdeen@inrai.fr
Ilham Alloui, Université de Savoie, France
Stephane Ducasse, ADAM team, LIFL, INRIA Lille-Nord Europe, UMR CNRS 8022¿France
Damien Pollet, University of Lugano, Switzerland
Mathieu Suen, ADAM team, LIFL, INRIA Lille-Nord Europe, UMR CNRS 8022¿France
pp. 213-222
Adrian Dozsa, LOOSE Research Group, Politehnica University of Timi¿oara, Romania, adi.dozsa@gmail.com
Tudor Girba, Software Composition Group, University of Berne, Switzerland, girba@iam.unibe.ch
Radu Marinescu, LOOSE Research Group, Politehnica University of Timi¿oara, Romania, radum@cs.utt.ro
pp. 223-232
Tijs van der Storm, Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica (CWI), P.O. Box 94079, 1090 GB, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, storm@cwi.nl
pp. 233-242
Gentzane Aldekoa, Mondragon University, Mondragon, Spain, galdekoa@eps.mondragon.edu
Salvador Trujillo, IKERLAN, Mondragon, Spain, strujillo@ikerlan.es
Goiuria Sagardui, Mondragon University, Mondragon, Spain, gsagardui@eps.mondragon.edu
Oscar Diaz, Basque Country Univ., San Sebastián, Spain, oscar.diaz@ehu.es
pp. 243-247
Robert Lagerstrom, Department of Industrial Information and Control Systems, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), robertl@ics.kth.se
Pontus Johnson, Department of Industrial Information and Control Systems, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), pj101@ics.kth.se
pp. 248-252
Pieter van der Spek, VU University Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, E-mail: p.van.der.spek@cs.vu.nl
Steven Klusener, VU University Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Pierre van de Laar, Embedded Systems Institute, Eindhoven, The Netherlands
pp. 253-257
Clive Jefferies, School of Computing and Mathematics, Keele University, Keele, Staffs, United Kingdom, c.a.jefferies@epsam.keele.ac.uk
Pearl Brereton, School of Computing and Mathematics, Keele University, Keele, Staffs, United Kingdom
Mark Turner, School of Computing and Mathematics, Keele University, Keele, Staffs, United Kingdom
pp. 258-262
Michael Smit, University of Alberta, Department of Computing Science, Edmonton, AB, msmit@cs.ualberta.ca
Eleni Stroulia, University of Alberta, Department of Computing Science, Edmonton, AB, stroulia@cs.ualberta.ca
Kenny Wong, University of Alberta, Department of Computing Science, Edmonton, AB, kenw@cs.ualberta.ca
pp. 263-268
Sylvain Chardigny, Ecole des Mines de Douai, 941 rue Charles Bourseul, 59508 Douai France, chardigny@ensm-douai.fr
Abdelhak Seriai, Ecole des Mines de Douai, 941 rue Charles Bourseul, 59508 Douai France, seriai@ensm-douai.fr
Dalila Tamzalit, LINA, université de Nantes, 2 rue de la Houssini
Mourad Oussalah, LINA, université de Nantes, 2 rue de la Houssini
pp. 269-273
Foutse Khomh, Ptidej Team, GEODES, DIRO, University of Montreal, C.P. 6128 succursale Centre Ville Montréal Quebec, H3C 3J7, Canada, E-mail: foutsekh@iro.umontreal.ca
Yann-Gael Gueheneuce, Ptidej Team, GEODES, DIRO, University of Montreal, C.P. 6128 succursale Centre Ville Montréal Quebec, H3C 3J7, Canada, E-mail: guehene@iro.umontreal.ca
pp. 274-278
Karim Dhambri, Dept. I.R.O., Université de Montréal, dhambrik@iro.umontreal.ca
Houari Sahraoui, Dept. I.R.O., Université de Montréal, sahraouh@iro.umontreal.ca
Pierre Poulin, Dept. I.R.O., Université de Montréal, poulin@iro.umontreal.ca
pp. 279-283
Alessandro Marchetto, Fondazione Bruno Kessler¿IRST, Trento, Italy, marchetto@fbk.eu
Filippo Ricca, Unità CINI at DISI, Genova, Italy, filippo.ricca@disi.unige.it
Marco Torchiano, Politecnico di Torino, Italy, marco.torchiano@polito.it
pp. 284-288
Sergio Bryton, Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal, bryton@di.fct.unl.pt
Fernando Brito e Abreu, Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal, fba@di.fct.unl.pt
pp. 294-297
Mariano Ceccato, Fondazione Bruno Kessler¿IRST, Trento, Italy, ceccato@fbk.eu
pp. 298-301
Mira Kajko-Mattsson, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences, Stockholm University/Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden, mira@dsv.su.se
Christos Makridis, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences, Stockholm University/Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
pp. 308-310
Janos Pantos, University of Szeged, Department of Software Engineering, árpád tér 2., H-6720 Szeged, Hungary, +36 62 544145, pantos@inf.u-szeged.hu
Arpad Beszedes, University of Szeged, Department of Software Engineering, árpád tér 2., H-6720 Szeged, Hungary, +36 62 544145, beszedes@inf.u-szeged.hu
Pal Gyenizse, GriffSoft Informatics Plc., Th
Tibor Gyimothy, University of Szeged, Department of Software Engineering, árpád tér 2., H-6720 Szeged, Hungary, +36 62 544145, gyimi@inf.u-szeged.hu
pp. 311-313
Georgios Lajios, Continentale Versicherung, Dortmund, Germany, Georgios.Lajios@Continentale.de
Doris Schmedding, Technical University of Dortmund, Software Technology, doris.schmedding@udo.edu
Friedrich Volmering, Technical University of Dortmund, Software Technology, friedrich.volmering@gmx.de
pp. 314-316
Shimin Li, University of Waterloo, Canada, shimin@swen.uwaterloo.ca
Ladan Tahvildari, University of Waterloo, Canada, ltahvild@swen.uwaterloo.ca
Weining Liu, Research In Motion, Canada, wliu@rim.com
Mike Morrissey, Research In Motion, Canada, mmorrissey@rim.com
Gary Cort, Research In Motion, Canada, gcort@rim.com
pp. 317-318
Alexandru Telea, Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Groningen, Netherlands, a.c.telea@rug.nl
Lucian Voinea, SolidSource BV, Eindhoven, Netherlands, lucian.voinea@solidsource.nl
pp. 320-322
Alexandru Telea, Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Groningen, Netherlands, a.c.telea@rug.nl
Lucian Voinea, SolidSource BV, Eindhoven, Netherlands, lucian.voinea@solidsource.nl
pp. 323-325
George Papastefanatos, National Technical University of Athens, Dept. of Electr. and Comp. Eng., Athens, Greece, gpapas@dblab.ece.ntua.gr
Fotini Anagnostou, National Technical University of Athens, Dept. of Electr. and Comp. Eng., Athens, Greece, fanag@dblab.ece.ntua.gr
Yannis Vassiliou, National Technical University of Athens, Dept. of Electr. and Comp. Eng., Athens, Greece, yv@dblab.ece.ntua.gr
Panos Vassiliadis, Univ. of Ioannina, Dept. of Computer Science, Ioannina, Greece, pvassil@cs.uoi.gr
pp. 326-328
Nikolaos Tsantalis, Department of Applied Informatics, University of Macedonia, 54006 Thessaloniki, Greece, nikos@java.uom.gr
Theodoros Chaikalis, Department of Applied Informatics, University of Macedonia, 54006 Thessaloniki, Greece, chaikalis@java.uom.gr
Alexander Chatzigeorgiou, Department of Applied Informatics, University of Macedonia, 54006 Thessaloniki, Greece, achat@uom.gr
pp. 329-331
Grace A. Lewis, Software Engineering Institute, Pittsburgh, PA USA, glewis@sei.cmu.edu
Dennis Smith, Software Engineering Institute, Pittsburgh, PA USA, dbs@sei.cmu.edu
pp. 332-334
Grace Lewis, Software Engineering Institute (SEI), glewis@sei.cmu.edu
Dennis Smith, Software Engineering Institute (SEI), dbs@sei.cmu.edu
Kostas Kontogiannis, National Technical University of Athens, kkontog@softlab.ece.ntua.gr
pp. 336-337
Abdelhak Seriai, Ecole des Mines de Douai, France, seriai@ensm-douai.fr, http://ocm.ensm-douai.fr/conf/SASE2008
pp. 340-341
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.