The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
2013 IEEE 24th International Conference on Application-Specific Systems, Architectures and Processors (2000)
Boston, Massachusetts
July 10, 2000 to July 12, 2000
ISBN: 0-7695-0716-6
Video and Multimedia Processors, Chair: Jürgen Teich, Paderborn University
P. Pirsch , Universit?t Hannover
K. -I Wels , ENST
C. Miro , Infineon
A. Lafage , Infineon
C. Heer , CSELT
G. Ghigo , CSELT
pp. 15
Wael Badawy , University of Louisiana
Magdy Bayoumi , University of Louisiana
pp. 25
J. Aedo Cobo , University of Sao Paulo
W. Van Noije , University of Sao Paulo
M. Zuffo , University of Sao Paulo
pp. 35
Reconfigurable Computing, Chair: Doran Wilde, Brigham Young University
Rainer G. Spallek , Dresden University of Technology
Jens Schönherr , Fraunhofer-Institut Integrierte Schaltungen
Bernd Straube , Fraunhofer-Institut Integrierte Schaltungen
pp. 47
Jeff Hammes , Colorado State University
Walid A. Najjar , Colorado State University
Wim Böhm , Colorado State University
Robert Rinker , Colorado State University
pp. 56
Hans-Martin Blüthgen , University of Technology RWTH Aachen
Holger Blume , University of Technology RWTH Aachen
Patrick Osterloh , University of Technology RWTH Aachen
pp. 66
Modeling and Synthesis, Chair: Shuvra Bhattacharyya, University of Maryland at College Park
Edwin Rijpkema , Leiden University
Paul Lieverse , Delft University of Technology
Ed F. Deprettere , Leiden University
pp. 79
Wen-Tsong Shiue , Arizona State University
pp. 103
Shail Aditya , Hewlett-Packard Company
B. Ramakrishna Rau , Hewlett-Packard Company
Vinod Kathail , Hewlett-Packard Company
Scott Mahlke , Hewlett-Packard Company
Santosh Abraham , Hewlett-Packard Company
Robert Schreiber , Hewlett-Packard Company
pp. 113
Cryptography, Chair: Ruby Lee, Princeton University
Digital Signal Processing, Chair: Joseph Cavallaro, Rice University
Ahmed Shams , University of Louisiana at Lafayette
pp. 163
V.S. Gierenz , Institute of Technology RWTH Aachen
O. Weiss , Institute of Technology RWTH Aachen
T.G. Noll , Institute of Technology RWTH Aachen
I. Carew , Infineon Technologies
J. Ashley , Infineon Technologies
R. Karabed , Infineon Technologies
pp. 195
Arithmetic,Chair: Magdy Bayoumi, University of Louisiana
Julio Villalba , University of Malaga
Michael J. Schulte , Lehigh University
pp. 215
Earl E. Swartzlander , University of Texas at Austin
Ohsang Kwon , University of Texas at Austin
pp. 235
Multiprocessor Systems, Chair: Ed Deprettere, Leiden University
Honghai Zhang , University of Houston
Calvin Lin , University of Houston
Hong Rao , University of Houston
Martin C. Herbordt , University of Houston
pp. 247
Andrea Di Blas , University of California at Santa Cruz
Richard Hughey , University of California at Santa Cruz
pp. 258
Doran Wilde , Brigham Young University
Scott Bowden , Brigham Young University
pp. 268
Mukul Khandelia , University of Maryland at College Park
pp. 276
Application-Specific Architectures, Chair: Neil Burgess, Cardiff University
Juan López , University of Malaga
Manuel Sánchez , University of Malaga
Emilio L. Zapata , University of Malaga
Maria A. Trenas , University of Malaga
pp. 289
Oliver Beyer , University of Paderborn
Juergen Teich , University of Paderborn
Rolf Wanka , University of Paderborn
pp. 299
Design Methodology, Chair: Elias Manolakos
H. Safiri , University of Windsor
M. Ahmadi , University of Windsor
G. A. Jullien , University of Windsor
W. C. Miller , University of Windsor
pp. 319
M. Auguin , Universit? de Nice Sophia Antipolis
L. Capella , Philips Semiconductors Sophia
E. Gresset , Philips Semiconductors Sophia
pp. 339
Dirk Fimmel , Dresden University of Technology
pp. 349
Author Index (PDF)
pp. 359
14 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool