The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
ISSN: 1536-1268
Chuang-Wen You , Dartmouth College Academia Sinica, Hanover Taipei
Hsin-Liu Kao , National Taiwan University, Taipei
Bo-Jhang Ho , National Taiwan University, Taipei
Yu-Han Chen , National Taiwan University, Taipei
Wei-Fehng Wang , National ChengChi University, Taipei
Lien-Ti Bei , National ChengChi University, Taipei
Hao-hua Chu , National Taiwan University, Taipei
Ming-Syan Chen , Academia Sinica, Taipei
Sami Vihavainen , Aalto University, Espoo
Airi Lampinen , Aalto University, Espoo
Antti Oulasvirta , Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik, Saarbrücken
Suvi Silfverberg , Aalto University, Espoo
Asko Lehmuskallio , Aalto University, Espoo
Mahadev Satyanarayanan , Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
Ramon Caceres , AT&T Labs , Florham Park
Nigel Davies , Lancaster University, Bailrigg
Ye Xu , Dartmouth College, Hanover
Nicholas Lane , Dartmouth College, hanover
Shane Eisenman , Columbia Univ, New York
Tanzeem Choudhury , Dartmouth College, Hanover
Andrew Campbell , Dartmouth College, Hanover
9 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool