Advanced Search 
IEEE Pervasive Computing
October-December 2007 (vol. 6 no. 4)
ISSN: 1536-1268
Table of Contents
Theme: Security & Privacy
From the Editor in Chief
New Products
New Products (HTML)
Maria Ebling, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Eyal de Lara, University of Toronto
pp. 6-7
Wearable Computing
Paul Lukowicz, University of Passau
Andreas Timm-Giel, University of Bremen
Michael Lawo, Technologie-Zentrum Informatik Bremen
Otthein Herzog, University of Bremen
pp. 8-13
Jason Hong, Carnegie Mellon University
Mahadev Satyanarayanan, Carnegie Mellon University
George Cybenko, Dartmouth College
pp. 15-17
Ajay Surie, Carnegie Mellon University
Adrian Perrig, Carnegie Mellon University
Mahadev Satyanarayanan, Carnegie Mellon University
David J. Farber, Carnegie Mellon University
pp. 24-30
Ford Long Wong, University of Cambridge
Frank Stajano, University of Cambridge
pp. 31-39
Maylor K.H. Leung, Nanyang Technological University
A.C.M. Fong, Nanyang Technological University
Siu Cheung Hui, Nanyang Technological University
pp. 40-47
Travis Kriplean, University of Washington
Evan Welbourne, University of Washington
Nodira Khoussainova, University of Washington
Vibhor Rastogi, University of Washington
Magdalena Balazinska, University of Washington
Gaetano Borriello, University of Washington
Tadayoshi Kohno, University of Washington
Dan Suciu, University of Washington
pp. 48-55
Gillian R. Hayes, Georgia Institute of Technology
Erika Shehan Poole, Georgia Institute of Technology
Giovanni Iachello, Georgia Institute of Technology
Shwetak N. Patel, Georgia Institute of Technology
Andrea Grimes, Georgia Institute of Technology
Gregory D. Abowd, Georgia Institute of Technology
Khai N. Truong, Georgia Institute of Technology
pp. 56-63
Denise Anthony, Dartmouth College
Tristan Henderson, University of St Andrews
David Kotz, Dartmouth College
pp. 64-72
Works in Progress
Charalampos Patrikakis, National Technical University of Athens
Pantelis Karamolegkos, National Technical University of Athens
Athanasios Voulodimos, National Technical University of Athens
Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Nik Shahidah Afifi Mohd Taujuddin, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Christina Hanif, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Linda Pareschi, University of Milan
Daniele Riboni, University of Milan
Stefan G. Weber, Technische Universität Darmstadt
Andreas Heinemann, Technische Universität Darmstadt
Sen-ching Samson Cheung, University of Kentucky
Jayahsri Chaudhari, University of Kentucky
Jithendra K. Paruchuri, University of Kentucky
pp. 73-75
Ramesh Singh, National Informatics Center, New Delhi
Preeti Bhargava, Delhi College of Engineering
Samta Kain, Delhi College of Engineering
pp. 86-89
Standards and Emerging Technologies
Maria Vicente A. Bonto-Kane, North Carolina State University
Alvin Chin, University of Toronto
Sheila Mc Carthy, University of Ulster
Mayuree Srikulwong, University of Bath
Paul J. Timmins, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
pp. 95-96, c3
Annual Index
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.