Advanced Search 
IEEE Micro
May/June 2011 (vol. 31 no. 3)
ISSN: 0272-1732
Table of Contents
From the Editor in Chief
Guest Editors' Introduction
Natalie Enright Jerger, University of Toronto
Mikko Lipasti, University of Wisconsin-Madison
pp. 4-7
Ron O. Dror, D.E. Shaw Research
J.P. Grossman, D.E. Shaw Research
Kenneth M. Mackenzie, D.E. Shaw Research
Brian Towles, D.E. Shaw Research
Edmond Chow, D.E. Shaw Research
John K. Salmon, D.E. Shaw Research
Cliff Young, D.E. Shaw Research
Joseph A. Bank, D.E. Shaw Research
Brannon Batson, D.E. Shaw Research
Martin M. Deneroff, D.E. Shaw Research
Jeffrey S. Kuskin, D.E. Shaw Research
Richard H. Larson, D.E. Shaw Research
Mark A. Moraes, D.E. Shaw Research
David E. Shaw, D.E. Shaw Research
pp. 8-19
Ravi Iyer, Intel Labs
Omesh Tickoo, Intel Labs
Zhen Fang, Intel Labs
Ramesh Illikkal, Intel Labs
Steven Zhang, Intel Labs
Vineet Chadha, Intel Labs
Seung Eun Lee, Seoul National University of Science and Technology
pp. 20-31
Juan Gonzalez, Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Judit Gimenez, Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Marc Casas, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Miquel Moreto, Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Alex Ramirez, Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Jesus Labarta, Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Mateo Valero, Polytechnic University of Catalonia
pp. 32-45
Stijn Polfliet, Ghent University
Frederick Ryckbosch, Ghent University
Lieven Eeckhout, Ghent University
pp. 46-59
Victor Jimenez, Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Roberto Gioiosa, Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Francisco J. Cazorla, Spanish National Research Council
Mateo Valero, Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Eren Kursun, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center
Canturk Isci, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center
Alper Buyuktosunoglu, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center
Pradip Bose, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center
pp. 60-71
Enrico Bini, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna
Giorgio Buttazzo, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna
Johan Eker, Ericsson Research
Stefan Schorr, Technische Universitat Kaiserslautern
Raphael Guerra, Technische Universitat Kaiserslautern
Gerhard Fohler, Technische Universitat Kaiserslautern
Karl-Erik Arzen, Lund University
Vanessa Romero Segovia, Lund University
Claudio Scordino, Evidence Srl
pp. 72-81
Wei Huang, IBM Austin Research Laboratory
Malcolm Allen-Ware, IBM Austin Research Laboratory
John B. Carter, IBM Austin Research Laboratory
Mircea R. Stan, University of Virginia
Kevin Skadron, University of Virginia
Edmund Cheng, Gradient Design Automation
pp. 82-86
Micro Economics
Shane Greenstein,
pp. 88, 87
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.