Advanced Search 
IEEE Micro
January/February 2009 (vol. 29 no. 1)
ISSN: 0272-1732
Table of Contents
Micro Economics
Top Picks from the 2008 Computer Architectures Conferences
Larry Seiler, Intel Corporation
Doug Carmean, Intel Corporation
Eric Sprangle, Intel Corporation
Tom Forsyth, Intel Corporation
Pradeep Dubey, Intel Corporation
Stephen Junkins, Intel Corporation
Adam Lake, Intel Corporation
Robert Cavin, Intel Corporation
Roger Espasa, Intel Corporation
Ed Grochowski, Intel Corporation
Toni Juan, Intel Corporation
Michael Abrash, RAD Game Tools
Jeremy Sugerman, Stanford University
Pat Hanrahan, Stanford University
pp. 10-21
Kevin Lim, University of Michigan
Parthasarathy Ranganathan, Hewlett-Packard Labs
Jichuan Chang, Hewlett-Packard Labs
Chandrakant Patel, Hewlett-Packard Labs
Trevor Mudge, University of Michigan
Steven K. Reinhardt, University of Michigan
pp. 41-49
Shimin Chen, Intel Research Pittsburgh
Michael Kozuch, Intel Research Pittsburgh
Phillip B. Gibbons, Intel Research Pittsburgh
Michael Ryan, Intel Research Pittsburgh
Theodoros Strigkos, Carnegie Mellon University
Todd C. Mowry, Carnegie Mellon University
Olatunji Ruwase, Carnegie Mellon University
Evangelos Vlachos, Carnegie Mellon University
Babak Falsafi, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Vijaya Ramachandran, University of Texas at Austin
pp. 62-72
Brandon Lucia, University of Washington
Joseph Devietti, University of Washington
Luis Ceze, University of Washington
Karin Strauss, AMD and University of Washington
pp. 73-83
James Tuck, North Carolina State University
Wonsun Ahn, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Josep Torrellas, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Luis Ceze, University of Washington
pp. 84-95
Renée St. Amant, University of Texas at Austin
Daniel A. Jiménez, University of Texas at San Antonio
Doug Burger, Microsoft Research
pp. 104-115
Micro Law
Micro Review
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.