Advanced Search 
IEEE Micro
July/August 2006 (vol. 26 no. 4)
ISSN: 0272-1732
Table of Contents
Editor-in-Chief's Message
Micro Economics
Timothy Sherwood, University of California, Santa Barbara
Joshua J. Yi, Freescale Semiconductor
pp. 5-7
Thomas F. Wenisch, Carnegie Mellon University
Roland E. Wunderlich, Carnegie Mellon University
Michael Ferdman, Carnegie Mellon University
Anastassia Ailamaki, Carnegie Mellon University
Babak Falsafi, Carnegie Mellon University
James C. Hoe, Carnegie Mellon University
pp. 18-31
Michael Van Biesbrouck, University of California, San Diego
Brad Calder, University of California, San Diego
Lieven Eeckhout, Ghent University, Belgium
pp. 32-42
Sudhanva Gurumurthi, University of Virginia
Youngjae Kim, Pennsylvania State University
Anand Sivasubramaniam, Pennsylvania State University
pp. 43-51
Nathan L. Binkert, University of Michigan
Ronald G. Dreslinski, University of Michigan
Lisa R. Hsu, University of Michigan
Kevin T. Lim, University of Michigan
Ali G. Saidi, University of Michigan
Steven K. Reinhardt, University of Michigan
pp. 52-60
Yong-Joon Park, Iowa State University
Zhao Zhang, Iowa State University
Gyungho Lee, University of Illinois at Chicago
pp. 62-71
Jesus Alastruey, University of Zaragoza
Jose Luis Briz, University of Zaragoza
Pablo Ib??, University of Zaragoza
Victor Vi?als, University of Zaragoza
pp. 72-82
Micro Review
Micro Innovations
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.