The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Issue No.04 - July/August (vol.24)
ISSN: 0272-1732
Editor-in-Chief's Message
Micro Law
Application-Specific Processors
Alex Ramirez , Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Mateo Valero , Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Peter M.W. Knijnenburg , Leiden University
Rizos Sakellariou , University of Manchester
Enrique Fern?ndez , University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
pp. 24-31
Hsien-Hsin S. Lee , Georgia Institute of Technology
Taeweon Suh , Georgia Institute of Technology
pp. 33-41
Douglas Niehaus , University of Kansas
Razali Jidin , University of Kansas
Michael Finley , University of Kansas
Wesley Peck , University of Kansas
Michael Frisbie , University of Kansas
David Andrews , University of Kansas
Ed Komp , University of Kansas
Peter Ashenden , Ashenden Designs
pp. 42-53
Andreas Krall , Vienna University of Technology
Ulrich Hirnschrott , Vienna University of Technology
Christian Panis , Carinthian Tech Institute
pp. 67-78
Micro Economics
Shane Greenstein ,
pp. 79-81
Micro News
Micro Review
pp. 88, 87
6 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool