The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe

Masthead

(HTML)
Issue No.06 - November/December (2010 vol.27)
pp: 69
Published by the IEEE Computer Society
Technical Areas ___
Analog and Mixed-Signal Test: Michel Renovell, LIRMM;
renovell@lirmm.fr
Reconfigurable Embedded Systems: Jan Madsen, Technical University of Denmark;
jan@imm.dtu.dk
Deep-Submicron IC Design and Analysis: Sani Nassif, IBM;
nassif@us.ibm.com
Defect-Based Test: Adit Singh, Auburn University;
adsingh@eng.auburn.edu
Design Validation and Verification: Michael Hsiao, Virginia Polytechnic and State University; mhsiao@vt.edu
DFM and Yield: Anne E. Gattiker, IBM; gattiker@us.ibm.com
Economics of Design and Test: Magdy Abadir, Freescale Semiconductor;
m.abadir@freescale.com
Embedded Test: Sybille Hellebrand, University of Paderborn, Germany;
sybille.hellebrand@uni-paderborn.de
Emerging Technologies: Yuan Xie, Pennsylvania State University;
yuanxie@cse.psu.edu
Hardware Trust and Secure ICs: Mohammad Tehranipoor, University of Connecticut;
tehrani@engr.uconn.edu
Infrastructure IP: André Ivanov, University of British Columbia;
ivanov@ece.ubc.ca
Logic and Physical Synthesis: David Kung, IBM;
kung@us.ibm.com
Low Power: Anand Raghunathan, Purdue University, raghunathan@ purdue.edu
Memory Design and Test: Cheng-Wen Wu, National Tsing Hua University; cww@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Microelectronic IC Packaging: Bruce Kim, University of Alabama;
bruce.kim@ieee.org
Performance Issues in IC Design: Sachin Sapatnekar, University of Minnesota;
sachin@ece.umn.edu
Silicon Debug: Nicola Nicolici, McMaster University, Canada;
nicola@ece.mcmaster.ca
SoC Design: Soha Hassoun, Tufts University;
soha@cs.tufts.edu
SoC Testing: Erik Jan Marinissen, IMEC;
erik.jan.marinissen@imec.be
System Specification and Modeling: Sandeep Shukla, Virginia Polytechnic and State University; shukla@vt.edu
Member at Large: Kaushik Roy, Purdue University;
kaushik@ecn.purdue.edu
Departments _________
Book Reviews: Scott Davidson,
Oracle,
scott.davidson@oracle.com;
Grant Martin, Tensilica,
gmartin@ieee.org; and
Igor Markov, University of Michigan,
igor.markov1@gmail.com
CEDA Currents: Rajesh K. Gupta, University of California, San Diego;
gupta@cs.ucsd.edu
Reports and Summaries: Yervant Zorian, Virage Logic;
zorian@viragelogic.com
DATC Newsletter: Joe Damore,
joepdamore@aol.com
Interviews: Ken Wagner, PMC-Sierra;
k.wagner@computer.org
The Last Byte: Scott Davidson,
Oracle;
scott.davidson@oracle.com
Perspectives: Rajesh K. Gupta, University of California, San Diego,
gupta@cs.ucsd.edu;
Alberto Sangiovanni-Vincentelli, University of California, Berkeley, alberto@eecs.berkeley.edu; and
Yervant Zorian, Virage Logic, zorian@viragelogic.com
The Road Ahead: Andrew Kahng, University of California,
San Diego; abk@ucsd.edu
Roundtables: David Yeh, SRC;
david.yeh@src.org
Standards: Jeff Rearick, AMD;
jeff.rearick@amd.com
TTTC Newsletter: Partha Pratim Panda, Washington State University; pande@eecs.wsu.edu
Tutorials: Dimitris Gizopoulos, University of Piraeus; dgizop@unipi.gr
D&T Alliance Program ______________
DTAP chair:
Yervant Zorian, Virage Logic;
zorian@viragelogic.com
Asia: Hidetoshi Onodera, Kyoto
University; onodera@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
DAC: Andrew Kahng,
University of California, San Diego;
abk@ucsd.edu
DATC: Joe Damore,
joepdamore@aol.com
DATE: Ahmed Jerraya, CEA-LETI;
ahmed.jerraya@cea.fr
Europe: Bernard Courtois, TIMA-CMP;
bernard.coourtois@imag.fr
Latin America: Ricardo Reis,
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul; reis@inf.ufrgs.br
TTTC: André Ivanov,
University of British Columbia;
ivanov@ece.ubc.ca
Advisory Board _____
Anthony Ambler,
University of Texas at Austin
William Mann
Tom Williams, Synopsys
Rajesh Gupta, University of California, San Diego
Editorial Management
Louise O'Donald
LBodonald@earthlink.net
Editorial Business Ops. Mgr.
Robin Baldwin
rbaldwin@computer.org
Business Operations Editor
Ed Zintel
Assoc. Manager, Peer Review & Periodical Admin.
Hilda Carman
Contributing Editors
Bob Carlson
Thomas Centrella
Noel Deeley
Annie Lubinsky
Cover Design
Alex Torres
Dir., Products and Services
Evan Butterfield
Sr. Mgr., Editorial Svcs.
Lars Jentsch
Sr. Mgr., Bus/Prod. Dev.
Sandy Brown
Sr. Adv. and Promo. Coord.
Marian Anderson
Membership Dev. Mgr.
Cecelia Huffman
Editor in Chief
Krishnendu Chakrabarty
Duke University
krish@ee.duke.edu
Editor in Chief Emeritus
Tim Cheng
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
timcheng@ece.ucsb.edu
Editor in Chief Emeritus
Yervant Zorian
Virage Logic
zorian@viragelogic.com
Associate EIC
Magdy Abadir
Freescale Semiconductor
m.abadir@freescale.com
CS Magazine Operations Committee
Dorée Duncan Seligmann (chair)
David Albonesi
Isabel Beichl
Carl Chang
Krishnendu Chakrabarty
Nigel Davies
Fred Douglis
Hakan Erdogmus
Lars Jentsch
Carl E. Landwehr
Simon Liu
Dejan Milojičić
John Smith
Gabriel Taubin
Fei-Yue Wang
Jeffrey R. Yost
CS Publications Board
David A. Grier (chair)
David Bader
Angela R. Burgess
Jean-Luc Gaudiot
Phillip Laplante
Dejan Milojičić
Linda I. Shafer
Dorée Duncan Seligmann
Don Shafer
Steve Tanimoto
Roy Want
16 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool