The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Issue No.02 - Mar.-Apr. (vol.16)
ISSN: 1521-9615
Front Cover (PDF)
pp. c1
Masthead (PDF)
pp. 1
pp. 2-3
George K. Thiruvathukal , Loyola University Chicago
pp. 4-6
Tiago C.A. Colombo , Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Alberto M.G. Brito , Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Lirio Schaeffer , Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
pp. 10-15
Amit Kumar Singh Tomar , Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, India
Rita Jain , Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, India
pp. 16-20
Harrison B. Smith , Ohio State University
Amy Pielow , Ohio State University
Adithya Jayakumar , Ohio State University
Matteo Muratori , Ohio State University
B.J. Yurkovich , Ohio State University
Ramteen Sioshansi , Ohio State University
Ashok Krishnamurthy , University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Giorgio Rizzoni , Ohio State University
Matthew C. Roberts , Ohio State University
pp. 22-33
Derek Groen , University College London
Stefan J. Zasada , University College London
Peter V. Coveney , University College London
pp. 34-43
Khushbu Agarwal , Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Poorva Sharma , Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Jinliang Ma , National Energy Technology Laboratory
Chaomei Lo , Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Ian Gorton , Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Yan Liu , Concordia University
pp. 44-53
Lauri Leukkunen , Aalto School of Electrical Engineering
Tuukka Verho , Aalto University
Olga Lopez-Acevedo , Aalto University
pp. 54-62
Dianne P. O'Leary , University of Maryland
pp. 63-67
Matthew Turk , Columbia University
pp. 68-71
Charles Day , American Institute of Physics
pp. 72
4 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool